Please note: Ceremonies are for you and up to 10 guests, and are held in a natural, outdoor setting. Seating and cover is not available.
Recent Photos of this Tour
Select a month to view a calendar of availability and departure details.
Click the link below to check pricing & availability on your preferred travel date. Our pricing is constantly updated to ensure you always receive the lowest price possible.
Get Married on Vacation
- Wedding ceremony by a licensed officiant
- Notarized legalization of Marriage license
- Keepsake certificate
- Choice of spiritual or non-spiritual ceremony
- Professional photographer - 60 digital photographs
- CD of wedding photographs
- Marriage license
- Wedding reception
- Additional Guests
- Indoor and rainy day optional site fee
- Confirmation will be received at time of booking, unless booked within 3 days of travel. In this case confirmation will be received within 48 hours, subject to availability
- Minimum age is 18 years to be married in Florida
- All bookings must be for 2 people only
- Adult pricing applies to all travelers
Q: What are the requirements for a Marriage License?
A: Both parties of the intended marriage must come into the Clerk's Office. Each party must have a valid photo identification such as a driver's license, state identification card, government or military identification card, or a passport. A social security number is required to obtain a marriage license.
A man and woman who are Florida residents must file with the Clerk of the Circuit Court a sworn affidavit, in writing, signed by both parties to the marriage, providing the social security numbers of each party and reciting the true and correct ages of each party. Additionally, a written statement signed by both parties must be provided to the Clerk which specifies whether the parties, separately or together, have completed a premarital preparation course and have read or been made aware of the rights and responsibilities of parties to a marriage as outlined in the Family Law Handbook as specified in Section 741.0306 Florida Statutes. A valid certificate of completion for both parties from the Premarital Preparation Course provider must also be filed with the application for a marriage license. Exceptions to this requirement apply to non-Florida residents and individuals asserting hardshipsQ: Is there a required waiting period?
A: Florida residents who have satisfied the Premarital Preparation Course requirements and who file the required affidavit and certificate of course completion with the Clerk of the Circuit Court when applying for a marriage license will be issued a marriage license effective the same day. Non-Florida residents and individuals granted hardship status will not experience a delay in the effective date of a marriage license
Q: Are blood tests required for a marriage license?
A: No, blood tests are not a requirement for a marriage license.
Q: How long is the marriage license valid?
A: The marriage must be solemnized within sixty (60) days of issuance of the marriage license. The ceremony can be performed anywhere in the State of Florida.
Q: What is the cost of a marriage license?
A: Fees for marriage licenses are set by Florida Statutes and are subject to change as a result of legislative action
A: A marriage license may be obtained Monday through Friday, 8:00am to 5:00pm at any the offices of the Clerk of the Circuit Court.
If you cancel between 3 and 6 day(s) in advance of the scheduled departure, there is a 50 percent cancellation fee.
If you cancel within 2 day(s) of the scheduled departure, there is a 100 percent cancellation fee.