Air New Zealand Activities

Washington DC Duck Tour

  • 4.5 star rating: Recommended based on 88 reviews
  • Duration: 90 minutes (approx.)
  • Location: Washington D.C., District of Columbia
  • Product code: 5046WAS_DUC
Print page | Email Page
From
28,61
     

Recent Traveler Reviews

Here is a selection of the most recent reviews of the Washington DC Duck Tour submitted by actual travelers. Read what travelers liked, what they loved, and what they thought could be improved.

Results 41-50 of 88

Book in 2 easy steps:

  1. Select a date:
    calendar
    Can I change my dates?
  2. Enter total number of travelers:
    What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher. What's this?

5 star rating: Highly Recommended

This is a great way to see the city! Our kids (ages 10 & 12) really enjoyed it, and were very interested in the information our captain shared with us about D.C. We had beautiful weather, which made the tour even better.

Reviewed by: Scott H, USA, June 2009
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

This was a great tour. Our guide was a font of good information, and he was interesting and entertaining without being silly. The ride was also great.

Reviewed by: Phil N, May 2009
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

The guide was fantastic!

Reviewed by: Connie B, USA, May 2009
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

My kids and I REALLY enjoyed the DC Duck Tour!!! We learned new information and the tour guide was humorous and delightfully knowledgeable! I highly recommend this tour!

Reviewed by: Kerry R, USA, April 2009
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Great conductor, lots of fun, lots of information, very good with the children on board. Wouldn't have missed it for anything else.

Reviewed by: George M, USA, September 2008
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

We enjoyed all three trips. Captain on the DC Duck tour was awesome. He was lots of fun and very informative. My sister and I learned so much from the tours. I would highly recommend all of them. I just wish we could have stayed longer and toured some of the buildings on the inside. Maybe next year.

Reviewed by: KATHLEEN S, USA, August 2008
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Awesome tour! The ducks are great to go on in any city!!!

Reviewed by: Lindsey W, USA, August 2008
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

The captain was very informative and friendly. He really knew his history. The ride itself was a lot of fun. Would recommend it.

Reviewed by: Brian H, USA, August 2008
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Good value for the money, Capt. Franklin did a great job.

Reviewed by: Chuck F, USA, August 2008
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

It was wonderful for both adults and kids. The guide was knowledgeable about DC and gave his commentary in a very humorous manner.

Reviewed by: William M, USA, August 2008
Results 41-50 of 88

My shopping cart

Items in my shopping cart: 0

Find things to do

calendar

calendar

Why book ahead?

  • Save time & moneyYou won't find it cheaper online or anywhere else!
  • Don't be disappointedWhen you book ahead, you are guaranteed not to miss out on popular tours & activities.
  • Travel with confidenceOur providers are hand-picked, safe and reliable, so you always get what you pay for

Viator uses cookies on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings.