Air New Zealand Activities

Whistler Small Group Day Trip from Vancouver

Print page | Email Page
From
93,32
     

Recent Traveler Reviews

Here is a selection of the most recent reviews of the Whistler Small Group Day Trip from Vancouver submitted by actual travelers. Read what travelers liked, what they loved, and what they thought could be improved.

Results 1-10 of 116

Book in 2 easy steps:

  1. Select a date:
    calendar
    Can I change my dates?
  2. Enter total number of travelers:
    What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher. What's this?

Select a datex

5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Great tour, great guide, plenty of time to explore!

Reviewed by: Elizabeth Rose E, January 2014
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

I was only here for a few days and this tour did it's job of showing the beauty of what is beyond Vancouver. It was so great. The tour is a must for anyone coming to Vancouver. I came in November and yes it was raining and cold, but the tour went on. The tour guide was great and I had a great time seeing the lakes and the mountains and Whistler.

Reviewed by: Irma, December 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

A wonderful full and interesting day. Everything ran to time. Well organised.

Reviewed by: John S, December 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

I come from Australia where snow isn't so prevalent it's a long way from most places in Australia to spend time in the snow. However this tour was fabulous, not only did I see another side of the snowing/snowboarding world which was amazing, but Whistler is another world as well. It was just so different to Australia. Also the tour guide was great stopping at places on the way showing everybody on the tour places and stopping to take photos. We stopped at one place and there were BALD EAGLES eating on this river waiting eating the salmon that was running up stream. The tour bus picked me up from where I was staying and dropped me off at the front for of the B and B so I didn't have to go and looking in Vancouver for some place. It was very convenient and I felt very safe seeing we got back after dark. I also liked that fact that I was given a reminder call the night before from the tour asking if I was still up to going to Whistler. Well Done. The bus was warm and the tour guide was very informative. I loved it and would go again in a heartbeat.

Reviewed by: cathryn s, December 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Fantastic day lots of great memories. Really recommend this tour.

Reviewed by: Kenneth C, December 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Nice trip to Whistler. Driver was very nice.

Reviewed by: Sahan R, November 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

This was an excellent tour, due in no small part to our guide Brent. He was flexible where possible, helpful and a fount of information. The weather was fortunately in our favour despite fogs in Vancouver. Whistler itself was quiet, with no lifts operating and the foliage was in full autumn mode.

Reviewed by: Colin S, Australia, November 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Was able to go on a beautiful sunny day which allowed for some great photos of the mountains. The tour guide was fun and informative through out the trip and we were given plenty of time to explore on our own. A great day out.

Reviewed by: Ellie Marie, United Kingdom, October 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

The tour was excellent, our tour guide was funny, informative, and helpful. The tour was very well-planned; they took us to 3 spots on the way up and down the sea-to-sky hwy. I would definitely do this again and would recommend it to anybody!

Reviewed by: Jacquelyn D, October 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

The weather was rainy and cold in late Sept. the tour and guide were great.

Reviewed by: Tom K, October 2013
Results 1-10 of 116

My shopping cart

Items in my shopping cart: 0

Find things to do

calendar

calendar

Select a datex

Why book ahead?

  • Save time & moneyYou won't find it cheaper online or anywhere else!
  • Don't be disappointedWhen you book ahead, you are guaranteed not to miss out on popular tours & activities.
  • Travel with confidenceOur providers are hand-picked, safe and reliable, so you always get what you pay for

Viator uses cookies on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings.