Air New Zealand Activities

Nikko National Park Day Trip from Tokyo

Print page | Email Page
From
90,10
     

Recent Traveler Reviews

Here is a selection of the most recent reviews of the Nikko National Park Day Trip from Tokyo submitted by actual travelers. Read what travelers liked, what they loved, and what they thought could be improved.

Results 61-70 of 263

Book in 2 easy steps:

  1. Select a date:
    calendar
    Can I change my dates?
  2. Enter total number of travelers:
    What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher. What's this?

Select a datex

5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Excellent tour throughout. Our guide was incredibly thoughtful and caring and the lunch was rather nice!

Reviewed by: IVAN M, November 2010
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

I'm so glad I booked this tour through Viator. I had considered trying to get to Nikko on my own but, even if I had successfully done so, I never could have had such a rich and well planned experience as Viator provided. Our guide was delightful and knowledgable. The planning and execution of every aspect of the day was perfect. And, of course, Nikko is not to be missed.

Reviewed by: SUSAN PECK R, October 2010
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

It was good trip, tour guide was nice man and keep informing us about the history which was very informative. Lunch was also good, we really enjoyed it. Overall service was very good. Thanks keep it up

Reviewed by: Shahzad Q, October 2010
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

great tour. tour guide was very knowledgable. very attentive to customers needs and went out of his way to make sure all customers were happy

Reviewed by: Xuan Linh H, October 2010
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

All was really excellent, but as usual in such excursions there were lots of extra places on the road to make good pictures but the tight schedule didn't allowed us to do so.

Reviewed by: Mikhail K, October 2010
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

I would highly recommend to visit Nikko. Unforgettable experience.

Reviewed by: Iryna Z, September 2010
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

it wonderful, the tour is fantastic.

Reviewed by: SUE N, USA, August 2010
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

A long day but well worth the effort.

Reviewed by: Sandra P, United Kingdom, August 2010
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

loved it

Reviewed by: Päivi S, Finland, July 2010
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

One of the most interesting tours around Tokio

Reviewed by: Françoise G, France, May 2010
Results 61-70 of 263

My shopping cart

Items in my shopping cart: 0

Find things to do

calendar

calendar

Select a datex

Why book ahead?

  • Save time & moneyYou won't find it cheaper online or anywhere else!
  • Don't be disappointedWhen you book ahead, you are guaranteed not to miss out on popular tours & activities.
  • Travel with confidenceOur providers are hand-picked, safe and reliable, so you always get what you pay for

Viator uses cookies on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings.