Air New Zealand Activities

Sydney Tower 360 Bar and Dining

Print page | Email Page
From
35,18
     

Recent Traveler Reviews

Here is a selection of the most recent reviews of the Sydney Tower 360 Bar and Dining submitted by actual travelers. Read what travelers liked, what they loved, and what they thought could be improved.

Results 31-40 of 181

Book in 2 easy steps:

  1. Select a date:
    calendar
    Can I change my dates?
  2. Enter total number of travelers:
    What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher. What's this?

Select a datex

5 star rating: Highly Recommended

A fantastic venue, post card views and great food. The only disappointment was that we had added a special dietary request relating to the meal in the booking comments and on the night none of the staff knew anything about it however they did their best on the night.

Reviewed by: Barry S, Australia, September 2012
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

This was a stupendous experience. The views at sunset were woderful and watching all the city lights twinkle on was beautiful. Although the service in the bar was a little slow the food and wine was really topnotch. The service in the restaurant was excellent and worth every penny/dollar. I would definitely recommend this "trip" and my friends said it was an evening they will never forget.

Reviewed by: Rosemary W, September 2012
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

An absolute must do experience when in Sydney. We had dinner and the night views were spectacular, being a very clear night. Food was excellent and the service very good. Not a cheap dining experience, but in our view, well worth the money.

Reviewed by: corespec, Australia, September 2012
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Brilliant views - food to die for. Was a great night and throughly enjoyed ourselves. Best food we had on our Sydney visit.

Reviewed by: Fystee79, July 2012
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Perfect ending of a day

Reviewed by: Patrik A, July 2012
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Wonderful evening, food was outstanding and the atmosphere excellent, strongly recommend the visit as the views (both daylight and night time) are out of this world. Favourite meal on holiday.

Reviewed by: Colin B, March 2012
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Unreal dining experience. A must for everyone travelling to Sydney - exemplary food, service and view!

Reviewed by: Joe DB, Australia, March 2012
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Superb experience. We had two course lunch on a beautiful sunny day. The views were fantastic and the service was good.
Would recommend any time.

Reviewed by: William B, January 2012
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

gREAT FOOD, SLOW SERVICE. hAD A PROBLEM FINDING THE ENTRANCE.

Reviewed by: Ken, November 2011
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

The 360 dining was well worth the price.It is a must do if going to Sydney.We went at 630pm and saw the sunset and the lights coming on and it was beautiful.The slow spinning gave you plenty of time to enjoy the view.The staff were curtious and the 2 course meal was delicous and filling ( highly recommend desert).So pick your times and prices and leave plenty of time to get there.We will be going back next ime in Sydney ,

Reviewed by: stephen f, October 2011
Results 31-40 of 181

My shopping cart

Items in my shopping cart: 0

Find things to do

calendar

calendar

Select a datex

Why book ahead?

  • Save time & moneyYou won't find it cheaper online or anywhere else!
  • Don't be disappointedWhen you book ahead, you are guaranteed not to miss out on popular tours & activities.
  • Travel with confidenceOur providers are hand-picked, safe and reliable, so you always get what you pay for

Viator uses cookies on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings.