Air New Zealand Activities

Blue Mountains Nature and Wildlife Day Tour from Sydney

  • 4.5 star rating: Recommended based on 541 reviews
  • Duration: 9 hours 30 minutes (approx.)
  • Location: Sydney, Australia
  • Product code: 2230S15
Print page | Email Page
From
95,31
     

Recent Traveler Reviews

Here is a selection of the most recent reviews of the Blue Mountains Nature and Wildlife Day Tour from Sydney submitted by actual travelers. Read what travelers liked, what they loved, and what they thought could be improved.

Results 71-80 of 541

Book in 2 easy steps:

  1. Select a date:
    calendar
    Can I change my dates?
  2. Enter total number of travelers:
    What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher. What's this?

5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Great day out, well worth the money and would recommend to anyone

Reviewed by: paula r, July 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Thoroughly enjoyed every part of this trip. Tour leader Neil was very helpful and very interesting and knew the history etc really well. Coach was very comfortable.

Reviewed by: Gael L, June 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Great day out gorgeous views loads too see in the Blue Mountains and in the valley
and at the zoo,our driver steve was a mind of information about the tour and was
very help full with ofter things like bus and train time tables in Sydney,all in all a excellent
day out
Dave
Hereford England

Reviewed by: David H, June 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

It was a great tour. With beautiful scenic view. The guide was approachable and knowledgeable.

Reviewed by: Muhammad A, June 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

It was a great tour. With beautiful scenic view. The guide was approachable and knowledgeable.

Reviewed by: Muhammad A, June 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Excellent tour. Friendly and very skilled coach driver, Highly recommend this tour.

Reviewed by: Kevin J, June 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

This trip was an experience that gave this Californian a taste of Australia. We were able to experience a little of aboriginal culture, the awesome beauty of the Blue Mountains, walked in an Australian rain forest, and saw many native wildlife up close. The trip was even better than I expected. Much of the reason is that Steve, our driver-guide, was fantastic--knowledgeable, humorous and a good driver! I would recommend this trip highly. Don't be put off if you're in a big coach with Steve. You're in for a treat.

Reviewed by: Marilyn S, June 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

One if the most beautiful national parks I've ever been to. Very nice bus driver/guide. Wildlife park was great too.

Reviewed by: Fitgirlhilda, USA, May 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

the driver was very friendly and helpful. the tour was very excellent!

Reviewed by: Gary C-H W, New Zealand, May 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

This was a brilliant day out our only moan was that we didn't have enough time to see everything. Great little zoo !

Reviewed by: Stephen P, April 2013
Results 71-80 of 541

My shopping cart

Items in my shopping cart: 0

Find things to do

calendar

calendar

Why book ahead?

  • Save time & moneyYou won't find it cheaper online or anywhere else!
  • Don't be disappointedWhen you book ahead, you are guaranteed not to miss out on popular tours & activities.
  • Travel with confidenceOur providers are hand-picked, safe and reliable, so you always get what you pay for

Viator uses cookies on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings.