Air New Zealand Activities

Blue Mountains Nature and Wildlife Day Tour from Sydney

4.5 573 Reviews

  • Location: Sydney, Australia
  • Duration: 9 hours 30 minutes (approx.)
  • Tour code: 2230S15

Reviewed by: Sylvia S, December 2013

One day just was not enough we would love to have been there longer this is a must do trip.

Reviewed by: Izzy, December 2013

The pick up was on time, the driver was helpful and informative and the itinerary was good. An excellent day and the Blue Mountains are a stunning sight.

Reviewed by: Marcela D, December 2013

Excellent day trip, but few time at the Featherdale Wildlife

Reviewed by: JOSEPH W, November 2013

Super tour. Great tour guide. All the place visited was just great.

Reviewed by: Warren K, January 2014

The Blue Mountains trip was a very enjoyable day. The view from Echo Point was magnificent. The worlds steepest train ride is a must for everyone visiting the Blue Mountains. What a great experience. Our driver, Juliano, was very friendly and professional and ensured everyone was having a good time. The Featherdale Wildlife Park gave us all a unique opportunity to get close to the animals.

Reviewed by: Dawn M, December 2013

My husband and I did a similar tour 17 years ago and wanted our kids to see the views, etc. We were very impressed with this tour and enjoyed the aborigine show. Our teenage kids really enjoyed the cable car over the rain forest.

Reviewed by: Jill D, January 2014

The tour we did was fantastic. Picked up at assigned hotel,which they give you a choice of many. Onto a beautiful bus.. Everything ran so smoothly and the Blue Mts. We're amazing. This is a must do tour.

From EUR98.37

View price calendar



1.

Select Travel Date

Flexible date guarantee


2.

Enter total number of travelers:

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2230S15

  • Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings.

  • Close Message