Air New Zealand Activities

Blue Mountains Nature and Wildlife Day Tour from Sydney

  • 4.5 star rating: Recommended based on 540 reviews
  • Duration: 9 hours 30 minutes (approx.)
  • Location: Sydney, Australia
  • Product code: 2230S15
Print page | Email Page
From
95,41
     

Recent Traveler Reviews

Here is a selection of the most recent reviews of the Blue Mountains Nature and Wildlife Day Tour from Sydney submitted by actual travelers. Read what travelers liked, what they loved, and what they thought could be improved.

Results 51-60 of 540

Book in 2 easy steps:

  1. Select a date:
    calendar
    Can I change my dates?
  2. Enter total number of travelers:
    What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher. What's this?

Select a datex

5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Beautiful layed back bus tour of the mountains with lunch in a quaint mountain resort town. it was springtime and the trees were blooming and flowers just awesome !
highly recommend this tour.

Reviewed by: ANUBIS09, October 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

The tour started with Bus picking up at the hotel I stayed. On time and comfortable. The ride was good and the driver who is also the tourist guide is informative. Blue mountains was nice. Then Featherdale park is awesome coz I can touch a Koala and took plenty of photos.

Reviewed by: Ina L, October 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

alot of learning.friendly tour guide cum bus driver. tip to recommend -bring jacket when going up the mountain.

Reviewed by: Wee L, October 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Awesome experience. You can pet koalas in Featherdale and take a lot of pictures,, feed kangaroos and wallabies or take the three rides for best views. I wish I can had more time to spend in Featherdale and not stop one hour at Waradah Aboriginal Centre.

Reviewed by: Lore, September 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed this tour, especially Featherdale. Our tour guide, Danny, was entertaining and we learned a lot about this part of Australia and the culture.

Reviewed by: Richard H, September 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Wonderful tour, our driver was wonderful very helpful and interesting. The scenery was beautiful, we were very happy we took this tour and will recommend to others. Thank you

Reviewed by: Chris M, September 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Our family through enjoyed our visit to the Blue Mountains. Our driver John was informative and made the trip quite enjoyable. Great views from Echo Point, etc.

Reviewed by: Alan S, September 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

The driver/ Guide was fantastic. We had a feature-packed day which we really enjoyed, plus we met some great fellow travellers.

Reviewed by: Robert B, August 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

The tour itself was fab but the coach failed to pick us up...we were at raddison blu and they went to raddison suite....cost us $30 in taxi fares to meet the coach !

Reviewed by: Linda H, August 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Lovely day out, bus driver very friendly and helpfully!!! the views were nice and the wildlife park was the best in sydney!

Reviewed by: margaret c, August 2013
Results 51-60 of 540

My shopping cart

Items in my shopping cart: 0

Find things to do

calendar

calendar

Select a datex

Why book ahead?

  • Save time & moneyYou won't find it cheaper online or anywhere else!
  • Don't be disappointedWhen you book ahead, you are guaranteed not to miss out on popular tours & activities.
  • Travel with confidenceOur providers are hand-picked, safe and reliable, so you always get what you pay for

Viator uses cookies on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings.