Air New Zealand Activities

Go San Diego Card

  • 4.5 star rating: Recommended based on 34 reviews
  • Duration: 1, 2, 3, 4 or 7 days
  • Location: San Diego, California
  • Product code: 3958GOSAN
Print page | Email Page
From
58,78
     

Recent Traveler Reviews

Here is a selection of the most recent reviews of the Go San Diego Card submitted by actual travelers. Read what travelers liked, what they loved, and what they thought could be improved.

Results 1-10 of 34

Book in 2 easy steps:

  1. Select a date:
    calendar
    Can I change my dates?
  2. Enter total number of travelers:
    What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher. What's this?

5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Words cannot describe the beauty and friendliness of San Diego!!! We had a beautiful trip. The Go San Diego card was super easy and so fun to use. Thanks for the fun time!!

Reviewed by: jsmith, January 2014
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

We love these cards. If you use them right, it will save you a lot of money. We used it to tour the USS Midway, take a harbor cruise and visit the San Diego Zoo. We would have used it more, but these choices required a lot of walking. We were exhausted after this.

Reviewed by: Julie, USA, September 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

I had the 3 day pass very good value for money I think I got to see everything I wanted and some things like the pandas at the zoo more than once as this card allows you to visit each attraction more than once

Reviewed by: Ali T, United Kingdom, September 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

This card pays itself, over and over

Reviewed by: M H L, August 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

This card too was worth the money and made life easier to skip ahead of lines and get into attraction faster, allowing more time to enjoy my stay. I just needed more time to do all the stuff the card offers.

Reviewed by: Edward S, September 2012
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

We found the Go San Diego Card to be absolutely wonderful. We got right in all attractions without a hitch. We especially appreciated the second day free on the trolley. We are planning to go back and next time will get the 3 day card instead of the two day.

Reviewed by: Terri K. E, September 2012
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Excellent value and service. Thank you

Reviewed by: Steven E, August 2012
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

No troubles in getting the card or using it at Legoland.

Reviewed by: briddle5243, June 2012
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Will definitely use Viator in future to purchase tickets online.

Reviewed by: emwsaab, December 2011
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

So much to do so little time. The card was an easy way to see the key attractions of San Diego. Highlights for us were the coach trip, the harbour excursion and access to the museums. Even with planning it was hard to fit everything in and still do justice to the attractions visited. Good value and good fun.

Reviewed by: Thomas B, October 2011
Results 1-10 of 34

My shopping cart

Items in my shopping cart: 0

Find things to do

calendar

calendar

Why book ahead?

  • Save time & moneyYou won't find it cheaper online or anywhere else!
  • Don't be disappointedWhen you book ahead, you are guaranteed not to miss out on popular tours & activities.
  • Travel with confidenceOur providers are hand-picked, safe and reliable, so you always get what you pay for

Viator uses cookies on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings.