Air New Zealand Activities

From
63,00
     

Recent Traveler Reviews

Here is a selection of the most recent reviews of the Skip the Line: Vatican Museums and Sistine Chapel Tour submitted by actual travelers. Read what travelers liked, what they loved, and what they thought could be improved.

Results 11-20 of 855

Book in 2 easy steps:

  1. Select a date:
    calendar
    Can I change my dates?
  2. Enter total number of travelers:
    What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher. What's this?

Select a datex

5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Great tour and very efficient.

For my preference I would have valued less time in the gardens a d more time for St. Peters .

Will definitely use again. Dan

Reviewed by: Dan H, July 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Fantastic! We all enjoyed the tour; everyone would love this tour!

Reviewed by: Tatiana R, USA, July 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Skip the line tour is definitely recommended once you get there and see how long the lines can be! An amazing historical place!

Reviewed by: Crystal F, June 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Experience was great, skipping the line was great and our tour guide was very friendly and knowledgeable...great tour!

Reviewed by: Natalie C, June 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

very good tour well worth doing recomend it to any one

Reviewed by: john d, May 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Our tour guide was delightful, chatty and informative. Couldn't think of anything that could make it better.

Reviewed by: Julian W, May 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Very good

Reviewed by: Vito C, May 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Excellent

Reviewed by: Elwyn T, November 2012
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Great to miss the huge queue and the guid was very good

Reviewed by: nicky, United Kingdom, October 2012
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Damiano took us on the half day Vatican tour. Apart from being friendly and personable, he was also extremely well informed about the arcchitecture and paintings.. He explained many things that a lone traveller would definitely miss.

Reviewed by: Ian, October 2012
Results 11-20 of 855

My shopping cart

Items in my shopping cart: 0

Find things to do

calendar

calendar

Select a datex

Why book ahead?

  • Save time & moneyYou won't find it cheaper online or anywhere else!
  • Don't be disappointedWhen you book ahead, you are guaranteed not to miss out on popular tours & activities.
  • Travel with confidenceOur providers are hand-picked, safe and reliable, so you always get what you pay for

Viator uses cookies on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings.