Air New Zealand Activities

Moulin Rouge Show Paris

Print page | Email Page
From
112,00
     

Recent Traveler Reviews

Here is a selection of the most recent reviews of the Moulin Rouge Show Paris submitted by actual travelers. Read what travelers liked, what they loved, and what they thought could be improved.

Results 71-80 of 1521

Book in 2 easy steps:

  1. Select a date:
    calendar
    Can I change my dates?
  2. Enter total number of travelers:
    What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher. What's this?

Select a datex

5 star rating: Highly Recommended

A bit expensive, but well worth it!

Reviewed by: 317, December 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

It was a great show!

Reviewed by: Aco A, December 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Has to be one of the best shows I've seen in the world, highly recommend it and booking with Viator made it completely painless.

Reviewed by: Alison M, December 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Fun, a must as a tourist. But once will do the trick, especially for that price!

Reviewed by: Janice F, December 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

This show never gets old! Unfortunately the 11pm session was running a tad late so had to stand in the queue for a long time in the cold, feet were numb by the time we got in but a glass or two of champagne thawed us out, will do it again next time!

Reviewed by: michele g, December 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Extraordinary!

Reviewed by: Robert P, December 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Wonderful!

Reviewed by: Stephen O, December 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

This show is a must for anyone visiting Paris! Even if it's just a long weekend...which is what I did! I was very glad I booked with viator before my trip!

Reviewed by: Veronica D, December 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Thanks Viator! Great seats at such short notice. Highly recommend!

Reviewed by: Veronica H, December 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Probably the best show in the world. We both loved every minute and would like too see the show again one day.

Reviewed by: Elaine G, December 2013
Results 71-80 of 1521

My shopping cart

Items in my shopping cart: 0

Find things to do

calendar

calendar

Select a datex

Why book ahead?

  • Save time & moneyYou won't find it cheaper online or anywhere else!
  • Don't be disappointedWhen you book ahead, you are guaranteed not to miss out on popular tours & activities.
  • Travel with confidenceOur providers are hand-picked, safe and reliable, so you always get what you pay for

Viator uses cookies on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings.