Air New Zealand Activities

Kennedy Space Center and Everglades Airboat Safari from Orlando

Print page | Email Page
From
87,30
€94,64
Save: €7,34 
     

Recent Traveler Reviews

Here is a selection of the most recent reviews of the Kennedy Space Center and Everglades Airboat Safari from Orlando submitted by actual travelers. Read what travelers liked, what they loved, and what they thought could be improved.

Results 11-20 of 80

Book in 2 easy steps:

  1. Select a date:
    calendar
    Can I change my dates?
  2. Enter total number of travelers:
    What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher. What's this?

Select a datex

5 star rating: Highly Recommended

It was awesome. Our bus driver, Mike, was so knowledgable that we had a great background before we arrived and even more information on the way back to our hotel.

Reviewed by: William K, May 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

We had a brilliant time. Our tour bus driver was very good. He chatted to us most of the time telling us really interesting facts about the Space Centre and the space rockets.
The Everglades Airboat ride was also fun. We spotted plenty of alligators and eagles etc. A really good, value for money day out.

Reviewed by: Alan K, May 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Great tour something different

Reviewed by: Adleen P, May 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

We had a great time the entire day. Our driver was entertaining and funny and would love another guided tour with him. We saw and did all that was promised so would recommend this tour to all.

Reviewed by: John F, USA, April 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

worth every penny , what a wonderful day . good idea splitting the day into the two trips .
Coach driver making the drive fun all through the day when dropping off and picking up.
Everglades airboat people so informative and helpfull and nice.
What a wonderful day

Reviewed by: BEVERLEY A, March 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

We had a great day,well organised, coach driver was brilliant, kept us entertained on the way and then had a film on the way back, only slight disappointment is we went on the last day of the Aligator season and we only saw one, so maybe this should be taken into consideration on the days it is done, would recommend xx

Reviewed by: Daniel T, November 2012
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

It was amazing to see the gators in their natural habitat and then be blown away by the incredible things at Kennedy Space Centre. It was really worth the trip

Reviewed by: Jane B, October 2012
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Very nice and highly recommended. If you love nature then do it. The space centre was also great and very interesting.

Reviewed by: mausmel, Australia, October 2012
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Tour was fantastic! Loved the airboat ride! Recommend to everyone!

Reviewed by: Jason H, September 2012
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Our trip to the Kennedy space center was the high light of my 12 year old son trip . I have to say it was a brilliant tour and the Everglades just added to the day. Its well worth going and the day just went so quickly i couldn't believe it. .

Reviewed by: fluffy head, September 2012
Results 11-20 of 80

My shopping cart

Items in my shopping cart: 0

Find things to do

calendar

calendar

Select a datex

Why book ahead?

  • Save time & moneyYou won't find it cheaper online or anywhere else!
  • Don't be disappointedWhen you book ahead, you are guaranteed not to miss out on popular tours & activities.
  • Travel with confidenceOur providers are hand-picked, safe and reliable, so you always get what you pay for

Viator uses cookies on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings.