Air New Zealand Activities

Mamma Mia! On Broadway

  • 5 star rating: Highly Recommended based on 274 reviews
  • Duration: 2 hours 30 minutes (approx.)
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Product code: 3242NYCMAM
Print page | Email Page
From
90,91
€111,12
Save: €20,21 
     

Recent Traveler Reviews

Here is a selection of the most recent reviews of the Mamma Mia! On Broadway submitted by actual travelers. Read what travelers liked, what they loved, and what they thought could be improved.

Results 41-50 of 274

Book in 2 easy steps:

  1. Select a date:
    calendar
    Can I change my dates?
  2. Enter total number of travelers:
    What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher. What's this?

Select a datex

5 star rating: Highly Recommended

o espetáculo é lindo, o teatro é mais ainda! pontualíssimos.

Reviewed by: Luciana, May 2012
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Excellent seats in a great deal! Seats were in the 2nd row / middle orchestra with the best possible show experience.

Reviewed by: Gustavo G, May 2012
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

EXCELLENT

Reviewed by: kerry.tuite, May 2012
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Fantastic. Got my voucher exchanged for a fabulous seat (four rows back in middle) within 30 seconds of turning up at theatre. .

Reviewed by: Debster J, Australia, May 2012
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Highly recommeded!

Reviewed by: Corina K, May 2012
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

I was very pleased with the ease of exchanging the voucher for tickets at the theatre box office. I was extremely happy with our seats, my wishes were respected and accommodated
Show was excellent as well.
Thank you.

Reviewed by: Esther S, May 2012
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

excellant!

Reviewed by: Ching Ching L, May 2012
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

This was worth every penny - we had fantastic seats and really enjoyed the performance!

Reviewed by: Adeline C, May 2012
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Excellent seats. Good show

Reviewed by: DAVID w, April 2012
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

good seat and a very good deal!

Reviewed by: Andreanne, April 2012
Results 41-50 of 274

My shopping cart

Items in my shopping cart: 0

Find things to do

calendar

calendar

Select a datex

Why book ahead?

  • Save time & moneyYou won't find it cheaper online or anywhere else!
  • Don't be disappointedWhen you book ahead, you are guaranteed not to miss out on popular tours & activities.
  • Travel with confidenceOur providers are hand-picked, safe and reliable, so you always get what you pay for

Viator uses cookies on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings.