Air New Zealand Activities

Montreal City Guided Sightseeing Tour

Print page | Email Page
From
34,67
     

Recent Traveler Reviews

Here is a selection of the most recent reviews of the Montreal City Guided Sightseeing Tour submitted by actual travelers. Read what travelers liked, what they loved, and what they thought could be improved.

Results 41-50 of 478

Book in 2 easy steps:

  1. Select a date:
    calendar
    Can I change my dates?
  2. Enter total number of travelers:
    What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher. What's this?

Select a datex

5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Our bus driver/tour guide was the best. He kept was laughing the entire tour. And wow did he know a lot of history. I would do this tour again in a heart beat!!

Reviewed by: J. Lindsey C, May 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Very informative!

Reviewed by: VIKAS A, May 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

The guide/driver on this tour absolutely made Montreal come alive! He was able to blend into his narrative a magnificent combination of contemporary Montreal with the historical. We saw sights and experienced locations which pointed out the greatness of this beautiful city! I left the tour with a long list of activities, locations and attractions to revisit.

Reviewed by: Alan E, May 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

We had a wonderful time and our guide, Jean, was entertaining and knowledgeable. We enjoyed the stops on the tour and felt like we were given adequate time, in the beginning, to visit the different places on our own. Because of road construction/repairs traffic was bad or because we had to wait for some of our tour members to return to the bus at times, we felt like the last stops were rushed and maybe even cut short. Now that we've had the bus tour and we know where places are, we might just make our way back on our own to see more than just a brief minute from the parking lot of Saint Joseph's Oratory, for example. However, we really enjoyed this tour and would highly recommend it to anyone who wants to see Montréal. Thank you.

Reviewed by: Wilford W, April 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Excellent Tour. Highly recommended. we visited many sites and have an overview of French architecture and many other Churches. We we went to 4 main stops and rest in bus. I wish it would be open bus, but i think there are no open buses in Montreal or Canada like NYC. Tour Guide was good with French Ascent. I recommend anyone who would to visit Montreal as it is easy, convenient before you plan self tours for specific site.

Reviewed by: Fraz Z, April 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Very nice and informative tour to start our first day in Montreal. It helped me and my partner decide where to venture off on our own. Hope to visit Montreal in the Summer next time.

Reviewed by: Hector S, April 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Excellent way to get a snapshot of all the sights in a relaxed fashion. Great to do on the first day of your trip so you get a better idea of areas you want to explore further.

Reviewed by: Roxanne B, December 2012
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

It was time well spent

Reviewed by: susana m, November 2012
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Great, enjoyed it very much.

Reviewed by: Rose S., USA, November 2012
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Excellent.

Reviewed by: Ibrahim S, October 2012
Results 41-50 of 478

My shopping cart

Items in my shopping cart: 0

Find things to do

calendar

calendar

Select a datex

Why book ahead?

  • Save time & moneyYou won't find it cheaper online or anywhere else!
  • Don't be disappointedWhen you book ahead, you are guaranteed not to miss out on popular tours & activities.
  • Travel with confidenceOur providers are hand-picked, safe and reliable, so you always get what you pay for

Viator uses cookies on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings.