Air New Zealand Activities

Foxtown Outlet Shopping Tour

  • 3.5 star rating: Worth doing based on 92 reviews
  • Duration: 6 hours 30 minutes (approx.)
  • Location: Milan, Italy
  • Product code: 2872ZV22
Print page | Email Page
From
20,00
     

Recent Traveler Reviews

Here is a selection of the most recent reviews of the Foxtown Outlet Shopping Tour submitted by actual travelers. Read what travelers liked, what they loved, and what they thought could be improved.

Results 31-40 of 92

Book in 2 easy steps:

  1. Select a date:
    calendar
    Can I change my dates?
  2. Enter total number of travelers:
    What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher. What's this?

Select a datex

4 star rating: Recommended

For serious shoppers, 4 hours is not enough... overall most stores have good deals, worth a trip~~

Reviewed by: YONG HUI P, June 2013
4 star rating: Recommended

A simple but good tour to bring you to Foxtown and bring you back to Milan without any hustle.

Reviewed by: darien_phan, May 2013
4 star rating: Recommended

This is the 2nd time we visited Foxtown. Overall, we still prefer Foxtown over the other outlets in Italy that we had visited because Foxtown offers more varieties and the shops are better stocked up generally. However, the prices (before tax rebate) in Foxtown are slightly higher than other outlets and the tax rebate is lower at 5% compare with outlets in Italy (at 11 to 12%). The total shopping time given by the tour is about 4 hours so one has to pre-determine which shops he wants to visit.

Reviewed by: Alain, Singapore, May 2013
4 star rating: Recommended

First, i want to tell you that i'm not a big shopping fan.. so the time dedicated to the trip was ok from my point of view. But, there were lot of sales, at mostly of the stores, so that you could find some very good deals indeed. I liked the landscapes along the Como lake and i hoped to move more around the outlet, but it was very cold and it was snowing, so that i prefered a hot chocolate inside... smile... A plus for the trip was the way the drivers organized the return. There were 2 buses: the one which i took was for UE members, the other for non-UE members, who were able to obtain some deductions for the bills at the custom (which was supposing to write on different papers and so on). The very good point was that we didn't have to wait for these persons.

Reviewed by: Cristina M, Romania, March 2013
4 star rating: Recommended

Perfect. Lots of very good bargains :-)

Reviewed by: Pia a, January 2013
4 star rating: Recommended

Very convenient and hassle free way to go to Foxtown, fee is v reasonable, the only reason I rated 4 instead of 5 stars is that I wished the tour can be extended by 1 hour. The shopping is good but we just didn't have enough time for all the shops we want to visit.

Reviewed by: Alain, Singapore, January 2013
4 star rating: Recommended

I enjoyed the ride on the upper deck of the coach. I was wondering why the no eating or drinking sign on the bus. Moreover it would be nice if while heading to the destination, an on board tour guide would mention places being passed by etc.
Otherwise it was a good trip and they kept to time!

Reviewed by: onyinyechukwu s, November 2012
4 star rating: Recommended

Ok

Reviewed by: Beatriz M, October 2012
4 star rating: Recommended

Not too bad. Most of the luxury brands are there. Prices are definitely much lower. Worth a visit! :)

Reviewed by: lee.inez, May 2012
4 star rating: Recommended

Well worth the trip. Most of the stores there are high end shops so if you are used to US outlet stores you will be disappointed. However if you are looking for luxury brands it is still way less expensive. My wife purchased a Prada purse for about 1/3 of the retail prices. Just remember to ask for "Tax Free" and you'll say 5% more off of Swiss VAT taxes. Make sure to grab a map because the mall is a confusing maze and you will get lost at least once.

Reviewed by: Calbaby, April 2012
Results 31-40 of 92

My shopping cart

Items in my shopping cart: 0

Find things to do

calendar

calendar

Select a datex

Why book ahead?

  • Save time & moneyYou won't find it cheaper online or anywhere else!
  • Don't be disappointedWhen you book ahead, you are guaranteed not to miss out on popular tours & activities.
  • Travel with confidenceOur providers are hand-picked, safe and reliable, so you always get what you pay for

Viator uses cookies on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings.