Air New Zealand Activities

Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise

Print page | Email Page
From
32,30
€43,32
Save: €11,02 
     

Recent Traveler Reviews

Here is a selection of the most recent reviews of the Miami City Tour including Bayside and Biscayne Bay Cruise submitted by actual travelers. Read what travelers liked, what they loved, and what they thought could be improved.

Results 11-20 of 187

Book in 2 easy steps:

  1. Select a date:
    calendar
    Can I change my dates?
  2. Enter total number of travelers:
    What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher. What's this?

Select a datex

5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Good tour with a knowlegable guide. Went to places that the bigger buses couldn't - the Bay Cruise was excellent.

Reviewed by: Anna L, Australia, August 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Wow! Tour guide alex is outstanding! I learned a lot of information, had a lot of fun. Alex made everything fun while being professional! I will recommend to everyone and will defitnately use this company again! Thanks alex!

Reviewed by: cintia m, August 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Super tour, super guide

Reviewed by: Heidi J, August 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

We highly recommend!

Reviewed by: Celine, USA, May 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Enjoyable, informative, fun tour

Reviewed by: lawsie, April 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

The Tour was great and the guide was very friendly and helpful. I do recommend it for all Miami tourists.

Reviewed by: Nancy A, Lebanon, April 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

the guide was very professional one. a very nice lady! she had a good sense of humor too.
one comment: the tour was not starting in time, one hour delay:(

Reviewed by: Eniko G, April 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

We had such a great time in Miami and this tour was a Huge part of it. The best part was the tour guide John, he was the absolute BEST!!! It was three girls, and it was only our second day in Miami. We were the first ones to be picked up and we were out there early so he took us to get cafe cubano and empanadas at a nearby cafe. He was very generous and payed for us. He gave us a brief overview of the tour and how it was going to work. The bus was full and he made sure to attend to everyones needs. The majority of the people on the bus were brazilians, so he was doing an excellent job of saying things in all languages. The tour itself is very interesting and it takes you all over the city, it was great because we were staying in south beach and if we didn't do this tour we probably wouldnt of gotten to see the beautiful city of Miami. We were on a tight schedule so we were unable to grab something to eat or drink in between the bus and the boat. However the boat has a bar so we drank something there. I would advice to eat beforehand or pack a snack! Overall we loved Miami and this tour!

Reviewed by: Maria R, April 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Great tour guide

Reviewed by: Walpole, March 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

The guides were good.

Reviewed by: Reima K, March 2013
Results 11-20 of 187

My shopping cart

Items in my shopping cart: 0

Find things to do

calendar

calendar

Select a datex

Why book ahead?

  • Save time & moneyYou won't find it cheaper online or anywhere else!
  • Don't be disappointedWhen you book ahead, you are guaranteed not to miss out on popular tours & activities.
  • Travel with confidenceOur providers are hand-picked, safe and reliable, so you always get what you pay for

Viator uses cookies on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings.