Air New Zealand Activities

Great Ocean Road Small Group Eco Tour from Melbourne

Print page | Email Page
From
85,71
     

Recent Traveler Reviews

Here is a selection of the most recent reviews of the Great Ocean Road Small Group Eco Tour from Melbourne submitted by actual travelers. Read what travelers liked, what they loved, and what they thought could be improved.

Results 41-50 of 499

Book in 2 easy steps:

  1. Select a date:
    calendar
    Can I change my dates?
  2. Enter total number of travelers:
    What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher. What's this?

Select a datex

5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Great (and long) tour! We saw more than I thought we would see, from the best sites on the Great Ocean Road, to an ancient fern forest with the world's tallest flowering trees, to wild koalas and parrots, to great surfing beaches. Rebecca, our guide, was top-notch. She clearly loved showing off her country. The weather varied from warm and sunny, to overcast, cold and rainy, and drizzly. So be prepared for three seasons. (I'm from Colorado, so we definitely did not have winter weather!) The tour lasted 14 hours, but was well worth it. Great memories.

Reviewed by: Gregory H, USA, November 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

That is a great day for tour. Allan is awesome. I like all.

Reviewed by: zmguan729, November 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Exellent tour. Lee the tour
guide was fantastic - high energy, great sense of humor very knowledgeable, totally aware of every individual's personality and as such was able to connect with each individual and accommodate their requests/ meet their needs. Highly recommend this tour.

Reviewed by: Michael P, November 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

It was excellent. Lee, our guide, is the best. Had a great time. I'll surely book another tour the next time I visit melbourne.

Reviewed by: Jaime Angelo L, November 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Our guide was very informative and very funny!

Reviewed by: Svea G S, November 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Awesome day. Lee our driver was just fantastic and really made the day a lot of fun. Would highly recommend him and the tour. Was a beautiful day and got some amazing photo's. Great value for money.

Reviewed by: narelle.mackay, November 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Awesome! No way to describe in words the beauty. Almost a spiritual experience. We made ample stops to take photos and enjoy the views. The stop to see the koalas sleeping in the trees exceeded our expectations, as we expected them in an enclosed area. Got great shots of them and the kookaburra. A long day of riding but well worth the experience!! We were really glad we were not driving the twisty road ourselves as we could not have enjoyed the views.

Reviewed by: Susan K, November 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

We had a wonderful time on this tour. The Great Ocean Road is full of panoramic views and natural wonders. Our tour guide/ bus driver, Daniel (gowest tours) was very good indeed. We enjoyed the histories and stories behind the places. A well-planned tour. The scenic and beautiful places along the Great Ocean Road are simply captivating. These views will always stay in our mind forever. Simply amazing!!!

Reviewed by: Rodziah Y, November 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

GWT's stuff is amazing and makes the trip to great ocean road a relaxed and joyful experience. Highly recommended.

Reviewed by: Paraskevi A, November 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

That was a long day but very enjoyable, a lot of short stops for pictures and the helicopter ride is excellent. Especially with our tour guide Allan, with his soft voice and little stories, made this long trip so relaxed.

Reviewed by: Libin L, October 2013
Results 41-50 of 499

My shopping cart

Items in my shopping cart: 0

Find things to do

calendar

calendar

Select a datex

Why book ahead?

  • Save time & moneyYou won't find it cheaper online or anywhere else!
  • Don't be disappointedWhen you book ahead, you are guaranteed not to miss out on popular tours & activities.
  • Travel with confidenceOur providers are hand-picked, safe and reliable, so you always get what you pay for

Viator uses cookies on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings.