Air New Zealand Activities

Madrid Airport Departure Shuttle Transfer

Print page | Email Page
From
22,00
     

Recent Traveler Reviews

Here is a selection of the most recent reviews of the Madrid Airport Departure Shuttle Transfer submitted by actual travelers. Read what travelers liked, what they loved, and what they thought could be improved.

Results 41-50 of 175

Book in 2 easy steps:

  1. Select a date:
    calendar
    Can I change my dates?
  2. Enter total number of travelers:
    What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher. What's this?

Select a datex

5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Driver was very punctual considering I arrived very early that morning. He was very polite and even gave me recommendations for place to eat and visit!

Reviewed by: Elizabeth D, July 2012
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Great service, arrived on time with time to spare at airport.

Reviewed by: Suzanne P, USA, July 2012
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Excellent service

Reviewed by: George, June 2012
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Very good

Reviewed by: James W, United Kingdom, June 2012
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Very Good

Reviewed by: James W, United Kingdom, June 2012
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Good service. Driver arrived 10 minutes early and I arrived at airport with plenty of time to spare.

Reviewed by: Peter S, Australia, June 2012
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Very nice experience.

Reviewed by: Donna S, May 2012
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

It was raining, our driver was right on time, we thought they were picking us up too early but they obviously know more than we did!! An efficient transfer right to the departures for Iberia Express. Was so glad we booked this service in advance, couldn´t have coped with the hastle of trying to find transport.

Reviewed by: FaithEvangeline W, May 2012
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Super service - driver was early and very polite.

Reviewed by: Debra T, May 2012
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Great driver, on time, and very professional.

Reviewed by: Luis F, May 2012
Results 41-50 of 175

My shopping cart

Items in my shopping cart: 0

Find things to do

calendar

calendar

Select a datex

Why book ahead?

  • Save time & moneyYou won't find it cheaper online or anywhere else!
  • Don't be disappointedWhen you book ahead, you are guaranteed not to miss out on popular tours & activities.
  • Travel with confidenceOur providers are hand-picked, safe and reliable, so you always get what you pay for

Viator uses cookies on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings.