Air New Zealand Activities

Universal Studios Hollywood General Admission Ticket

Print page | Email Page
From
61,70
     

Recent Traveler Reviews

Here is a selection of the most recent reviews of the Universal Studios Hollywood General Admission Ticket submitted by actual travelers. Read what travelers liked, what they loved, and what they thought could be improved.

Results 31-40 of 161

Book in 2 easy steps:

  1. Select a date:
    calendar
    Can I change my dates?
  2. Enter total number of travelers:
    What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher. What's this?

Select a datex

5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Wonderful time here. easy to get to. Very fun time!!!!!!!

Reviewed by: Brian R, USA, November 2012
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Fantastic day. The Studio Tour and Transformers are not to be missed. The technology is amazing.

Reviewed by: Laura M, October 2012
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

I got only the tickets, everything else I did it by my self, anyway universal studios was the best of all the tours I did in LA

Reviewed by: Ihab H, October 2012
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

THIS IS A FANTASTIC TOUR EVERYONE WHO GOES TO L.A SHOULD DO THIS ALL 4 PEOPLE IN OUR PARTY HAD THE TIME OF THAIR LIVES

Reviewed by: MARTIN S, October 2012
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

No problems picking up our tickets. Had a great day at the studios. Good time to visit as there were no huge queues.

Reviewed by: John M, October 2012
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

That's so interesting.

Reviewed by: Mohammad S, August 2012
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Buy the ticket through Viator is a great way to avoid queue in the park to buy the ticket there, besides you can have a better price than in the park's website. It is really easy, you take your voucher, go to the group's window in the left side of the entrance and you get your ticket. Then, enoy your day at this both entertaining and interesting amusement ark and TV and cinema studios.

Reviewed by: Amaya C, August 2012
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Super; Prévoyez au minimum 2 jours.

Reviewed by: christian a, August 2012
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Great value deal...spent the whole day here!

Reviewed by: Gail C, United Kingdom, August 2012
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Good value for money. The set tour was very interesting and we saw many sets used in movies. The English guys down Baker Street were extremely funny. There weren't many thrill rides, it was mainly visual ones.

Reviewed by: Judith I, United Kingdom, July 2012
Results 31-40 of 161

My shopping cart

Items in my shopping cart: 0

Find things to do

calendar

calendar

Select a datex

Why book ahead?

  • Save time & moneyYou won't find it cheaper online or anywhere else!
  • Don't be disappointedWhen you book ahead, you are guaranteed not to miss out on popular tours & activities.
  • Travel with confidenceOur providers are hand-picked, safe and reliable, so you always get what you pay for

Viator uses cookies on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings.