Air New Zealand Activities

Skip the Line: Front of Line Pass at Universal Studios Hollywood

  • 5 star rating: Highly Recommended based on 598 reviews
  • Duration: 1 day (approx.)
  • Location: Los Angeles, California
  • Product code: 2030FRONT_LINE
Print page | Email Page
From
102,22
     

Recent Traveler Reviews

Here is a selection of the most recent reviews of the Skip the Line: Front of Line Pass at Universal Studios Hollywood submitted by actual travelers. Read what travelers liked, what they loved, and what they thought could be improved.

Results 21-30 of 598

Book in 2 easy steps:

  1. Select a date:
    calendar
    Can I change my dates?
  2. Enter total number of travelers:
    What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher. What's this?

Select a datex

5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Excellent

Reviewed by: Naveen Kumar V, December 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Our time was limited and the front of the line pass worked out great for us.

Reviewed by: mmansari, December 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

We went on a quiet day and the majority of staff let us go on multiple rides with front of the line even though you're only allowed once.

Reviewed by: Warren G, November 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

The idea of the ''skip the line pass'' is magnificent except IT TOOK US 35 minutes standing near customer service to obtain actual tickets.

Reviewed by: Val E, November 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

awesome time at universal....front of line is essential.

Reviewed by: Lisa C, November 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Only way to go!

Reviewed by: Julie E, November 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Well worth buying front line tickets .The day we went there wasn't big queues but they came in handy bearing in mind we was only there for one day and we used the tickets for loads of rides and shows.

Reviewed by: mr p j j D, November 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

this was the best thing we ever did !!

Reviewed by: bob, October 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Thanks a lot to Viator. We advise everyone to contact Viator and use their services. So organised, accurate and accountable. The tour was amazing, unbelievable scenes and experience. Hope will have a chance to visit USA again, and book for other tours with Viator.

Reviewed by: Joseph T, October 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

took long time to actually get the tickets

Reviewed by: Leone H, October 2013
Results 21-30 of 598

My shopping cart

Items in my shopping cart: 0

Find things to do

calendar

calendar

Select a datex

Why book ahead?

  • Save time & moneyYou won't find it cheaper online or anywhere else!
  • Don't be disappointedWhen you book ahead, you are guaranteed not to miss out on popular tours & activities.
  • Travel with confidenceOur providers are hand-picked, safe and reliable, so you always get what you pay for

Viator uses cookies on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings.