Air New Zealand Activities

Thames Hop-On Hop-Off River Cruise

Print page | Email Page
From
22,12
     

Recent Traveler Reviews

Here is a selection of the most recent reviews of the Thames Hop-On Hop-Off River Cruise submitted by actual travelers. Read what travelers liked, what they loved, and what they thought could be improved.

Results 51-60 of 148

Book in 2 easy steps:

  1. Select a date:
    calendar
    Can I change my dates?
  2. Enter total number of travelers:
    What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher. What's this?

Select a datex

5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Really fun to hop on and off. We went all the way to Greenich and back. Beautiful trip on the River Themes. Overall it takes about an hour and a half. All the boat staff seemed to really enjoy their jobs. Good to hear history from them and they are all very funny!

Reviewed by: amberstar13, April 2012
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Excellent service. The boats were of a good condition and regular. The tour guide made the trip very interesting. I will definately use this service again as it was also good value for money.

Reviewed by: Peter T, March 2012
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Great boat trip, interesting and fun commentary done by the crew. Lovely views of the river and different buildings. Highly enjoyable, also for our twelve year-old daughter.

Reviewed by: Martina H, March 2012
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Lovely cruise of the Thames with a highly entertaining commentary provided by the crew! A great way to see the sights of London from the river.

Reviewed by: Barbara E, February 2012
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Excellent cruise on beautiful section of Thames.
The commentary provided by members of the crew was both witty and informative. On the return journey we were glad of the sliding roof which kept us dry!

Reviewed by: Robert A, October 2011
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Imagine me, NOT a world traveler, booking a flat for my London vacation from the United States.. It was a leap of faith, for sure. I had NO idea where it was or what to expect. What a pleasent surprise; the flat was beautiful and everything went smoothly. Thanks SO much. I would DEFINETLY do this again.

Reviewed by: Mary Ann B, August 2011
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Great way to acquaint yourself with London right away!

Reviewed by: Janet L, June 2011
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Fantastic and would do this again.

Reviewed by: Kathleen G H, June 2011
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Excellent service. Great way to see parts of London not usually seen walking. The commentary by the crew was very informative.

Reviewed by: Patricia Z, May 2011
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Thank you we found this a very good trip and well worth doing. It saved a lot of hassle to get the tickets while in Australia

Reviewed by: Avrill D, November 2010
Results 51-60 of 148

My shopping cart

Items in my shopping cart: 0

Find things to do

calendar

calendar

Select a datex

Why book ahead?

  • Save time & moneyYou won't find it cheaper online or anywhere else!
  • Don't be disappointedWhen you book ahead, you are guaranteed not to miss out on popular tours & activities.
  • Travel with confidenceOur providers are hand-picked, safe and reliable, so you always get what you pay for

Viator uses cookies on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings.