Air New Zealand Activities

Stonehenge, Windsor Castle, Bath, and Medieval Village of Lacock Including Traditional Pub Lunch

  • 4.5 star rating: Recommended based on 719 reviews
  • Duration: 12 hours 30 minutes (approx.)
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Product code: 2452T1
Print page | Email Page
From
113,06
     

Recent Traveler Reviews

Here is a selection of the most recent reviews of the Stonehenge, Windsor Castle, Bath, and Medieval Village of Lacock Including Traditional Pub Lunch submitted by actual travelers. Read what travelers liked, what they loved, and what they thought could be improved.

Results 41-50 of 719

Book in 2 easy steps:

  1. Select a date:
    calendar
    Can I change my dates?
  2. Enter total number of travelers:
    What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher. What's this?

5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Frank, our tour guide was amazing!

Reviewed by: KELLY M, November 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

It was all good! The Guide, very knowledgeble. At Windsor, the first there! The Sun was with us at Stonehenge! Bath, was awesome! And the lunch at Lacock, satisfying...got to drink the local Ale!

Reviewed by: Anthony V E, November 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Just be aware that if you wish to see the Roman baths you must pay and are on your own. Loved this trip! Special thanks to our guide, Robin. He was great at making sure those of us who could not walk as fast could catch up with the group while not boring the others with the wait. He was extremely good at his job.

Reviewed by: Margaret M, November 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

The tour was excellent. David, our tour guide, was very knowledgable, enthusiastic and charming. Our bus driver was also excellent and they made a great team. All of the places we visited were very interesting and our lunch was wonderful.

Reviewed by: Helen H, November 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Great tour wish just wish I had more time in Bath

Reviewed by: Danielle K, November 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

We had a lovely experience. The guide and the driver were very kind. The places we visited could not be better. The pub where we had lunch is very nice as well as the village where it is locayed. We highly recommed this tour!

Reviewed by: Diana, November 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Tour guide was terrific. One of the best tours I have taken.

Reviewed by: Mary T, November 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

This was the BEST tour to see Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath. The special highlight was lunch in the George Inn in Lacock, an old English Village built in 1361. It's an all day, 8am-8pm tour, but it went by so quickly. It was great to be in a small group as well. But the reason why the trip was so great, is our Tour Guide, David Jordan made it the BEST EVER!!! He was so knowledgeable and was captivating the way he incorporated all the history with stories. He made the tour FANTASTIC. I will use viator.com to book any future tours. Thank you!

Reviewed by: Joanne C, November 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

We very much enjoyed it! Tour guide Dave was very animated and informative and our driver Malcolm was also great!

Reviewed by: Gabriela S, November 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

We had a wonderful day. We had a knowledgeable tour guide and a comfy and enjoyable trip in the bus. It was a great day exploring these places, lunch was great, and we enjoyed it all. It would have been good to spend more time in Bath, it was the final destination before returning to London and we had to leave as it was getting late. A very satisfying and day overall. It was an early start and no eating on the bus so I would recommend a good breakfast to start the day.

Reviewed by: Novatour, October 2013
Results 41-50 of 719

My shopping cart

Items in my shopping cart: 0

Find things to do

calendar

calendar

Why book ahead?

  • Save time & moneyYou won't find it cheaper online or anywhere else!
  • Don't be disappointedWhen you book ahead, you are guaranteed not to miss out on popular tours & activities.
  • Travel with confidenceOur providers are hand-picked, safe and reliable, so you always get what you pay for

Viator uses cookies on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings.