Air New Zealand Activities

Grand Canyon West Rim Air and Ground Day Trip from Las Vegas with Optional Skywalk

Print page | Email Page
From
202,00
€234,32
Save: €32,32 
     

Recent Traveler Reviews

Here is a selection of the most recent reviews of the Grand Canyon West Rim Air and Ground Day Trip from Las Vegas with Optional Skywalk submitted by actual travelers. Read what travelers liked, what they loved, and what they thought could be improved.

Results 11-20 of 242

Book in 2 easy steps:

  1. Select a date:
    calendar
    Can I change my dates?
  2. Enter total number of travelers:
    What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher. What's this?

Select a datex

5 star rating: Highly Recommended

The stunning view of Grand Canyon won't let you down. View from helicopter worth for everything, yes, everything.

Reviewed by: CHING BOON T, January 2014
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Fantastic day! The flight gets you to the site earlier in the morning when it isn't as busy. We were the only ones on the skywalk! The lunch is hearty and better than I expected. Fantastic views and plenty of time to explore the stops. We skipped the village and went straight to the skywalk and then on to Guano Point. The plane lands at the main bus stop so no long travels down gravel roads. Our pilot was very professional and provided sightseeing along the trip doing a fly over of Hoover Dam.

Reviewed by: Jessica R, January 2014
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Fantastic experience. The pilot was excellent, telling us what to look out for. Did not mind photos being taken, even when taking off and landing. Also gave us some tips on the rest of the tour.
Skywalk was awesome, just a shame you can't take your own photos as the photography was rushed and not that great.

Reviewed by: Thelma D, January 2014
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Hotel pick up and drop off on time. Airplane to Grand Canyon was good. Helicopter to below the rim experience was great! :) Grand Canyon was just magnificent and beautiful. Food was great too! The slight downside was we didn't have enough time to enjoy each stop at the Grand Canyon. Skywalk experience was just ok but one can forego doing this as nothing was really exceptional about it. Photos are also expensive and wasn't that good but this has nothing to do with Mavericks or Viator. Overall, Grand Canyon tour by Mavericks was great and a must do if you visit Las Vegas.

Reviewed by: Glennford L, United Kingdom, December 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Really enjoyed this one! Our pil

Reviewed by: Jaye and Darryl, December 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Really enjoyed this one! Our pilot was fantastic! Great views and loved that we could choose the options as one of us wanted to add the helicopter experience and the other did not. Would certainly return and so this one again.

Reviewed by: Jaye and Darryl, December 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Very well organised, great options and a whole load of fun!

Reviewed by: Dana R, December 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

So glad that we did this combination. The plane and helicopter trips were terrific and the pilots very knowledgeable. All the facilities are clean and new-looking. Food was okay.

Reviewed by: Patricia O, November 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Had too much fun, it was the best trip ever.

Reviewed by: Abed M, November 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

I loved this tour package! It allowed us the best views of the canyon and lake! The plane ride was great and our pilot was excellent! The best part is that we could pick which of the three locations to spend the most time visiting! Highly recommend!

Reviewed by: Tina S, November 2013
Results 11-20 of 242

My shopping cart

Items in my shopping cart: 0

Find things to do

calendar

calendar

Select a datex

Why book ahead?

  • Save time & moneyYou won't find it cheaper online or anywhere else!
  • Don't be disappointedWhen you book ahead, you are guaranteed not to miss out on popular tours & activities.
  • Travel with confidenceOur providers are hand-picked, safe and reliable, so you always get what you pay for

Viator uses cookies on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings.