Air New Zealand Activities

Gregory Popovich's Comedy Pet Theater at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino

  • 4 star rating: Recommended based on 69 reviews
  • Duration: 70 minutes (approx.)
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Product code: 3072LASCOM
Print page | Email Page
From
22,04
€25,71
Save: €3,67 
     

Recent Traveler Reviews

Here is a selection of the most recent reviews of the Gregory Popovich's Comedy Pet Theater at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino submitted by actual travelers. Read what travelers liked, what they loved, and what they thought could be improved.

Results 41-50 of 69

Book in 2 easy steps:

  1. Select a date:
    calendar
    Can I change my dates?
  2. Enter total number of travelers:
    What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher. What's this?

Select a datex

4 star rating: Recommended

Good show overall

Reviewed by: Lanny V, USA, May 2010
4 star rating: Recommended

The show was fun, my daughter enjoyed it and there hadn't been much to choose from for young children so I was pleased.

Reviewed by: Anonymous, USA, November 2009
4 star rating: Recommended

I brought 5 adults and our 21-month-old granddaughter. We were ready for her to quickly lose interest, but she enjoyed the whole hour. Our off season trip made it not too crowded, which might have also helped. The fast pace kept her attention. The other adults enjoyed it too...more than I did admittedly.

Reviewed by: Drina F, USA, May 2009
4 star rating: Recommended

The animals were adorable and very talented. The entertainer was wonderful, and we loved his juggling and balancing skills. Definitely a great show for families.

Reviewed by: Frances G, May 2009
4 star rating: Recommended

My girls sure enjoyed the show. My only complaint is that I purchased the general seating tickets and boy was it hard to see around the people sitting in front of us. The seating consisted of regular chairs so don't expect an actual theater. I had both girls on my lap during the show to help give them a little boost.

Reviewed by: Michelle M, USA, April 2009
4 star rating: Recommended

Good show. Loved Planet Hollywood and 'The V' too!

Reviewed by: Roger F, USA, October 2008
4 star rating: Recommended

Does not have allocated seating. First in line gets best seat. We went an hour early so we could get good seats. The show was great.

Reviewed by: Cathy A, Australia, October 2007
3 star rating: Worth doing

It was a fun afternoon for the kids but felt there was more solo work as opposed to work with the animals.

Reviewed by: Eeyore, August 2012
3 star rating: Worth doing

The show was good for the kids, but not worth the money we spent for VIP seats.

Reviewed by: John T, July 2012
3 star rating: Worth doing

Cute and affordable. Not a fancy or big budget show at all, so if that's what you want, just buy some Cirque tickets. It was good-spirited, kid-friendly fun.

Reviewed by: Lucy B, May 2012
Results 41-50 of 69

My shopping cart

Items in my shopping cart: 0

Find things to do

calendar

calendar

Select a datex

Why book ahead?

  • Save time & moneyYou won't find it cheaper online or anywhere else!
  • Don't be disappointedWhen you book ahead, you are guaranteed not to miss out on popular tours & activities.
  • Travel with confidenceOur providers are hand-picked, safe and reliable, so you always get what you pay for

Viator uses cookies on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings.