Air New Zealand Activities

Gregory Popovich's Comedy Pet Theater at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino

  • 4 star rating: Recommended based on 69 reviews
  • Duration: 70 minutes (approx.)
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Product code: 3072LASCOM
Print page | Email Page
From
22,03
€25,71
Save: €3,68 
     

Recent Traveler Reviews

Here is a selection of the most recent reviews of the Gregory Popovich's Comedy Pet Theater at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino submitted by actual travelers. Read what travelers liked, what they loved, and what they thought could be improved.

Results 31-40 of 69

Book in 2 easy steps:

  1. Select a date:
    calendar
    Can I change my dates?
  2. Enter total number of travelers:
    What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher. What's this?

5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Really funny and loved the animals.

Reviewed by: Trina P, USA, January 2009
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

I also enjoyed being in the VIP section very much. It was great not to have to wait in line.

Reviewed by: Scott Z, USA, September 2008
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Very good show, my daughter loved it.

Reviewed by: Sarah P, USA, August 2008
4 star rating: Recommended

Family friendly. Kids loved the show.

Reviewed by: tad, April 2014
4 star rating: Recommended

Nice show for kids !

Reviewed by: Dietmar V, March 2014
4 star rating: Recommended

Very cute show as long as the animals were part of the acts. Finale with all the cats was really great. I would recommend this show to friends who are animal lovers, and friends who have young children.

Reviewed by: romancereader, November 2013
4 star rating: Recommended

Loved the cats. The other animals were fun also. It's definitely a family show, with clownish performances/comedy/juggling, etc.

Reviewed by: Bert S, May 2012
4 star rating: Recommended

Excellent...all shows were great!!

Reviewed by: Michael M, November 2010
4 star rating: Recommended

not bad

Reviewed by: WING SHUEN C, Canada, June 2010
4 star rating: Recommended

The show was entertaining and the kids laughed alot. The seats were comfortable and clean. The walk to the theater was long...better bring a transport chair for grandma.

Reviewed by: Daryl B, USA, June 2010
Results 31-40 of 69

My shopping cart

Items in my shopping cart: 0

Find things to do

calendar

calendar

Why book ahead?

  • Save time & moneyYou won't find it cheaper online or anywhere else!
  • Don't be disappointedWhen you book ahead, you are guaranteed not to miss out on popular tours & activities.
  • Travel with confidenceOur providers are hand-picked, safe and reliable, so you always get what you pay for

Viator uses cookies on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings.