Air New Zealand Activities

Gregory Popovich's Comedy Pet Theater at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino

  • 4 star rating: Recommended based on 69 reviews
  • Duration: 70 minutes (approx.)
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Product code: 3072LASCOM
Print page | Email Page
From
22,03
€25,70
Save: €3,67 
     

Recent Traveler Reviews

Here is a selection of the most recent reviews of the Gregory Popovich's Comedy Pet Theater at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino submitted by actual travelers. Read what travelers liked, what they loved, and what they thought could be improved.

Results 21-30 of 69

Book in 2 easy steps:

  1. Select a date:
    calendar
    Can I change my dates?
  2. Enter total number of travelers:
    What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher. What's this?

Select a datex

5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Great way to buy tickets. Would do it again!

Reviewed by: Shelia D, USA, November 2009
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

This was a wonderful show. Popovich and his animals almost brought tears to my eyes. Good tears! - And the rest of the show was funny and delighting too. I don't know how he trains those cats, but we were amazed! Highly recommend this one!

Reviewed by: Cynthia K, Norway, November 2009
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

The show was wonderful.. The best part were the animals were resuces.

Reviewed by: John H, US Minor Outlying Islands, October 2009
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

I thought it would be a kiddie thing, but we all had a great time!

Reviewed by: JOHN C, USA, August 2009
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

We are a family of 5, and all enjoyed this show very much! It is very evident to us that the host truly loves his animals. He is an entertainer and animal lover all in one. Would recommend this show to all.

Reviewed by: Tate B, July 2009
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Great show. My 4 year old loved it!

Reviewed by: Elisabeth D, USA, June 2009
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Awesome!

Reviewed by: Nick W, United Kingdom, April 2009
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Our three grandchildren were totally enthralled with this show. It was the highlight of our trip. We did wish that the cocktail waitress didn't continually walk in front of the stage during the show. It was quite distracting.

Reviewed by: Anonymous, United Kingdom, March 2009
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

I took my daughter to this show. She is 20 and had a great time. She loves animals and these look like they were so loved and taken care of. Amazing what animals can do. They look like they were having so much fun. This I would tell everyone not to miss, super.

Reviewed by: Anonymous, United Kingdom, February 2009
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

I had a fantastic time. They look like they were having so much fun. Then the little slide show, of some of them coming from Shelters warms your heart, to know there is still people out there who cares. I loved it.

Reviewed by: Anonymous, United Kingdom, February 2009
Results 21-30 of 69

My shopping cart

Items in my shopping cart: 0

Find things to do

calendar

calendar

Select a datex

Why book ahead?

  • Save time & moneyYou won't find it cheaper online or anywhere else!
  • Don't be disappointedWhen you book ahead, you are guaranteed not to miss out on popular tours & activities.
  • Travel with confidenceOur providers are hand-picked, safe and reliable, so you always get what you pay for

Viator uses cookies on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings.