Air New Zealand Activities

B-Beatleshow at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino

Print page | Email Page
From
29,37
€44,07
Save: €14,70 
     

Recent Traveler Reviews

Here is a selection of the most recent reviews of the B-Beatleshow at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino submitted by actual travelers. Read what travelers liked, what they loved, and what they thought could be improved.

Results 21-30 of 123

Book in 2 easy steps:

  1. Select a date:
    calendar
    Can I change my dates?
  2. Enter total number of travelers:
    What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher. What's this?

Select a datex

5 star rating: Highly Recommended

if you are even a tiny beatles fan see this show

Reviewed by: maidenrulz68, March 2012
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Great show...very talented singers and musicians. Highly recommended!

Reviewed by: Dean M, December 2011
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

The show was amazing, awesome, fantastic and I would go again and again if given the chance. My experience was awesome, I was chosen to go on stage and perform a song, was able to hug Paul and was introduced by George. This was the highlight of my trip!!

Reviewed by: NanaJudy, USA, December 2011
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Wow, words can truly not describe the many qualities which add up the make this show a terrible experience. My god, first you walk about a mile through a mall to reach the theater. Then you stand in line to get your tickets, even thought you've already received an email confirming you have tickets. Then you stand in another line to present those tickets. Then you climb up three flights of stairs to a room that even in spirit could not be described as a theater, it's about the size of a small studio apartment. I paid for VIP seating, what a joke, any seat in that venue is VIP. Here's a hint to the producers, the room is small, turn down the amps, your audience is in a tiny space. I love Beatles music, it was still too fricking loud! One song was beautiful, My Guitar Gently Weeps, "George" did a great job, but one song does not justify those prices. The staging was planned and executed by The Three Stooges production company. Three of the musician/actors actually cared about putting on a decent reenactment. "Paul" could barely be bothered to strum or chord his guitar. DO NOT PAY TO SEE THIS SHOW. Save your money and some pain by stabbing yourself in the eye instead. And yes, I picked the five star review deliberately. I'm sure you can figure out why.

Reviewed by: Lesa Z, August 2011
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

i have been to Vegas several times but this was by far the best trip ever and mainly because this time we stayed at the Wynn. It was amazing, although expensive, regardless, the room, the hotel, the staff were all excellent.
The only show we saw was the Beatles thing. I have see several Beatles tribute bands, this was by far the worse, very amateur show, the price is ridiculous for what you get.
But other than that hour or so and the 3 hour delay at the airport, our trip was wonderful rated 5 starr

Reviewed by: george m, July 2011
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

This was a spectacular show! The performers were incredible and I really felt like I was listening to the "real" Beatles. This is a great way to spend the evening

Reviewed by: Traveler from Texas, USA, July 2011
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Although I never got to see the lads in person, I now feel like I have!

Wonderful show with talented performers!

Reviewed by: Melissa, January 2011
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

An excellent show, we really enjoyed it. Much better value than Love at Mirage if you want to enjoy the Beatles music. The special Lennon memorial segment was beautiful.

Reviewed by: Joanne L C, Australia, January 2011
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

The show was absolutely excellent, it brought back a lot of wonderful memories. We purchased VIP tickets that were not that much more than regular and they paid for themselves in half price drinks. It was only an hour so it did not tie up a whole lot of our valuable time.

Reviewed by: Joyce Z, October 2010
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Excellent

Reviewed by: John M, September 2010
Results 21-30 of 123

My shopping cart

Items in my shopping cart: 0

Find things to do

calendar

calendar

Select a datex

Why book ahead?

  • Save time & moneyYou won't find it cheaper online or anywhere else!
  • Don't be disappointedWhen you book ahead, you are guaranteed not to miss out on popular tours & activities.
  • Travel with confidenceOur providers are hand-picked, safe and reliable, so you always get what you pay for

Viator uses cookies on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings.