Air New Zealand Activities

Hong Kong Harbor Night Cruise and Dinner at Victoria Peak

Print page | Email Page
From
81,60
     

Recent Traveler Reviews

Here is a selection of the most recent reviews of the Hong Kong Harbor Night Cruise and Dinner at Victoria Peak submitted by actual travelers. Read what travelers liked, what they loved, and what they thought could be improved.

Results 71-80 of 199

Book in 2 easy steps:

  1. Select a date:
    calendar
    Can I change my dates?
  2. Enter total number of travelers:
    What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher. What's this?

Select a datex

5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Great night, everything was fabulous! I would recommend this to anyone visiting Hong Kong!

Reviewed by: John E, New Zealand, August 2007
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

We were given a little special treatment as it was our honeymoon, and my husband's birthday as well - we were seated by ourselves. It was fantastic. I couldn't say enough good things about it. Mixing the restaurant with the markets made dressing a little difficult, as it was a beautiful 5-star restaurant and people were dressed in shorts and T-shirts. Definitely do this one!

Reviewed by: Raymond M, Australia, July 2007
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Dinner was fabulous and the harbor tour was great, even though we had bad weather.

Reviewed by: Barbara H, USA, March 2007
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Best thing to do when you are there. The restaurant was fantastic - best food I've ever had for a buffet.

Reviewed by: Diana S, Australia, February 2007
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Brilliant way to see Hong Kong at night when it certainly becomes something else. The meal at the Revolving 66 restaurant was awesome - what a view!!! Friendly tour staff, well organised and on time.

Reviewed by: Mandy P, United Kingdom, December 2006
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

I thought this experience was excellent.

Reviewed by: Philipp S, USA, September 2006
4 star rating: Recommended

good to see the city at night. great tea

Reviewed by: Arthur B, April 2014
4 star rating: Recommended

Good trip, food was very good, overall good value for money

Reviewed by: Linda F, September 2013
4 star rating: Recommended

The Guide Patrick was very good and knowledgeable, Dinner was very good but I was a little bit disappointed in the fact that we went to Budda Gump's and we did not get Shrimp on our menu, however soon fixed that with a side order of Shrimps. The view was fantastic, The markets were good fun and the boat cruise on the harbour very nice. would recommend this to anyone, good night out.

Reviewed by: Gregory Stuart S, May 2013
4 star rating: Recommended

Really had great time, overall value for money and good way to see and do several things, visit locations in one go. Only negative aspect was the fixed menu at Buba Gump restaurant.

Reviewed by: Harish M, December 2012
Results 71-80 of 199

My shopping cart

Items in my shopping cart: 0

Find things to do

calendar

calendar

Select a datex

Why book ahead?

  • Save time & moneyYou won't find it cheaper online or anywhere else!
  • Don't be disappointedWhen you book ahead, you are guaranteed not to miss out on popular tours & activities.
  • Travel with confidenceOur providers are hand-picked, safe and reliable, so you always get what you pay for

Viator uses cookies on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings.