Air New Zealand Activities

Port Arthur Tour from Hobart

Print page | Email Page
From
76,85
     

Recent Traveler Reviews

Here is a selection of the most recent reviews of the Port Arthur Tour from Hobart submitted by actual travelers. Read what travelers liked, what they loved, and what they thought could be improved.

Results 1-10 of 77

Book in 2 easy steps:

  1. Select a date:
    calendar
    Can I change my dates?
  2. Enter total number of travelers:
    What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher. What's this?

Select a datex

5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Great. A must see for any tourist.

Reviewed by: Peter H, April 2014
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Mum and I had wonderful time. The bus driver Mark was very good, full of useful information on our way to Port Arthur.

Reviewed by: Schirelle A, Australia, April 2014
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

A wonderful experience,a very informative driver on the Tour Bus made the day.
Port Arthur was a superb place to visit, the Australian and British penal
system being quite confronting at times. Would be foolish to miss if you are
lucky enough to be visiting Hobart.

Reviewed by: Malcolm T, March 2014
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Very interesting historical tour. Bus driver, guide was very good. Beautiful area and setting. Stops on the way back were good.

Reviewed by: Roberta L, March 2014
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Had a great day out. Our driver was friendly and informative, and a great sense of humor thrown in which made for a most enjoyable trip. Port Arthur is an amazing place which exceeded my expectations, the buildings, history, landscape are all fascinating. Enjoyed the film on the way home about the ghosts of Port Arthur, great way to round off the whole experience. If youre in Hobart do not miss a day trip to Port Arthur.

Reviewed by: Peter O, February 2014
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Absolutely excellent. Great tour and also great service by the back-office team. I had a special request and they helped me out in a very kind and forthcoming manner. More and better than I could have hoped for. I am more than pleased with the whole experience. Highly recommended!!!

Reviewed by: Aneesha E, January 2014
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

This was a totally amazing day out, will be recommending to all our friends

Reviewed by: TABLE TALK DINING, Australia, January 2014
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Very professional first class tour. Driver knowledge and management was exceptional. Great experience. Definitely recommended.

Reviewed by: Catherine C, December 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Both my Mother and I had a very enjoyable day at Port Arthur. The bus left promptly and the journey down very informative and pleasant. Tour of Port Arthur very interesting as was the short trip on the ferry. There was enough time to wander about and I can highly recommend this tour!

Reviewed by: Leanne K, November 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Comfortable, punctual, very enjoyable.

Reviewed by: Christina M, September 2013
Results 1-10 of 77

My shopping cart

Items in my shopping cart: 0

Find things to do

calendar

calendar

Select a datex

Why book ahead?

  • Save time & moneyYou won't find it cheaper online or anywhere else!
  • Don't be disappointedWhen you book ahead, you are guaranteed not to miss out on popular tours & activities.
  • Travel with confidenceOur providers are hand-picked, safe and reliable, so you always get what you pay for

Viator uses cookies on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings.