Air New Zealand Activities

Nadi Shared Departure Transfer: Hotel to Airport

Print page | Email Page
From
14,05
     

Recent Traveler Reviews

Here is a selection of the most recent reviews of the Nadi Shared Departure Transfer: Hotel to Airport submitted by actual travelers. Read what travelers liked, what they loved, and what they thought could be improved.

Results 31-40 of 65

Book in 2 easy steps:

  1. Select a date:
    calendar
    Can I change my dates?
  2. Enter total number of travelers:
    What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher. What's this?

Select a datex

5 star rating: Highly Recommended

First impression is everything to me especially it was my first time to visit Fiji. We were greeted outside the airport by a staff member and directed where to go and it was easy to find. We had the car all to ourselves with no hassles of other pick ups or drop offs. Our driver was informative, helpful and friendly.

Reviewed by: Ed-Jonathan P, November 2010
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Quick, hassle free transfer..would use again!

Reviewed by: Angus M, November 2010
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

The driver was there on time and a straight through trip to the airport left us no hassles with catching our return flights. Great service

Reviewed by: Peter F, October 2010
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

We were very pleased with our greeting and our transfer to our hotel. My sister left our duty free shopping in the car when we arrived at our destination and the driver returned to our hotel to give us our shopping. We were very impressed with his honesty. Thank You

Reviewed by: Lynette M, October 2010
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

EASY AS!!! We landed at Nadi and went straight out to our pickup person.He was very friendly and informative and the shuttle bus was comfortable.

Reviewed by: Mark B, October 2010
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Would highly recommend if you have a very early flight. Very prompt! Thank you!

Reviewed by: Mia W, Japan, May 2010
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Bus was right on time and the driver was very friendly.

Reviewed by: Brian L, Australia, March 2010
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Timely pick up. Transfer was booked as shared ride but was really a private ride for the group of 5.

Reviewed by: Shirley P, USA, March 2010
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

own car, perfect!

Reviewed by: Pascal K, Liechtenstein, February 2010
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Our drivers were extremely friendly, punctual and very informative. We didn't have to worry about anything, as it was all booked beforehand. Thank you.

Reviewed by: Carol S, Canada, November 2009
Results 31-40 of 65

My shopping cart

Items in my shopping cart: 0

Find things to do

calendar

calendar

Select a datex

Why book ahead?

  • Save time & moneyYou won't find it cheaper online or anywhere else!
  • Don't be disappointedWhen you book ahead, you are guaranteed not to miss out on popular tours & activities.
  • Travel with confidenceOur providers are hand-picked, safe and reliable, so you always get what you pay for

Viator uses cookies on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings.