Air New Zealand Activities

Nadi Shared Departure Transfer: Hotel to Airport

Print page | Email Page
From
14,06
     

Recent Traveler Reviews

Here is a selection of the most recent reviews of the Nadi Shared Departure Transfer: Hotel to Airport submitted by actual travelers. Read what travelers liked, what they loved, and what they thought could be improved.

Results 11-20 of 65

Book in 2 easy steps:

  1. Select a date:
    calendar
    Can I change my dates?
  2. Enter total number of travelers:
    What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher. What's this?

5 star rating: Highly Recommended

would use them again. very reliable and friendly and driver was knowledgable of the local area

Reviewed by: Narelle H, September 2012
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

The pickup went smoothly. Only two of us so they sent a 4 wheel drive. Guy arrived early and helped us with bags. He was very interesting and informative which made for an enjoyable ride to the airport. Excellent service.

Reviewed by: Ellie J, April 2012
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Service was friendly, reliable and comfortable. Had a private transfer to our accomodation and was very quick so we arrived before other people from our plane. Very happy!

Reviewed by: Simon N, March 2012
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Very friendly, on time and courteous.

Highly recommend.

Reviewed by: Bethaney H, Australia, February 2012
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Excellent, fast, friendly and safe with a knowledgeable driver who told us about Fiji.

Reviewed by: Rani B, December 2011
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

it was excellent

Reviewed by: monica s, December 2011
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

The service we received was excellent; on time, very obliging, clean and courteous! Would definately use and recommend the service again.

Reviewed by: Roy T, October 2011
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Arrived spot on time. Would be happy to use them again.

Reviewed by: Barrie W, September 2011
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

driver was great and courtious

Reviewed by: Rick O, Australia, September 2011
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Our driver gave us the Fijian history and heaps of tourist advise

Reviewed by: Linda G, July 2011
Results 11-20 of 65

My shopping cart

Items in my shopping cart: 0

Find things to do

calendar

calendar

Why book ahead?

  • Save time & moneyYou won't find it cheaper online or anywhere else!
  • Don't be disappointedWhen you book ahead, you are guaranteed not to miss out on popular tours & activities.
  • Travel with confidenceOur providers are hand-picked, safe and reliable, so you always get what you pay for

Viator uses cookies on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings.