Air New Zealand Activities

Chicago CityPass

Print page | Email Page
From
68,96
€137,89
Save: €68,93 
     

Recent Traveler Reviews

Here is a selection of the most recent reviews of the Chicago CityPass submitted by actual travelers. Read what travelers liked, what they loved, and what they thought could be improved.

Results 21-30 of 151

Book in 2 easy steps:

  1. Select a date:
    calendar
    Can I change my dates?
  2. Enter total number of travelers:
    What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher. What's this?

Select a datex

5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Loved it

Reviewed by: JOSE IG T, July 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Absolute best way to see the sights of the amazing city of Chicago! Great value for money, I got them in a few different cities I visited, best way to see everything! Chicago is one of the most beautiful cities I've ever been to!

Reviewed by: matthew m, June 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

The city pass gave us easy access and enough flexibility to spread out all the different places over five days. Had a great time! Wish we would've gone to the art museum instead of the planetarium, but you have the option!

Reviewed by: Digisha B, May 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Used the card over five days and saw all the museums the favourite being the Science and Nature museum although we brought add ons to see the animal inside out, U boat and mine exhibits. Good card if staying for a weeks vacation as best to do a museum a day as it becomes tiring and you can get museumed out. Plenty of other things to see in Chicago as well, enjoy.

Reviewed by: Andrew Dennis C, March 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

AWSOME

Reviewed by: Edward K, December 2012
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

A terrific bargain for the price! We saw 5 of the 7 choices and never waited in line for any of them with the "Fast Pass". The Willis Tower wait on Saturday would have been 2 hours without the City Pass, and we went straight up the elevator. Well worth the money spent.

Reviewed by: Sandra S, September 2012
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Good value for 5 key Chicago attractions!
'Skip the line' option is fantastic, we saved hours in queues.

Reviewed by: Yulia T, September 2012
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Very Satisfied, helped to plan out attractions better and within time limits. Best of all. Thanks for pass

Reviewed by: ANIL R, September 2012
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

The city pass was a great way to go. It gave VIP access to several attractions and included many extras.

Reviewed by: Reva E, USA, August 2012
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

having the tickets was awesome as it allowed us to miss the huge lines....thanks

Reviewed by: Arlene S, August 2012
Results 21-30 of 151

My shopping cart

Items in my shopping cart: 0

Find things to do

calendar

calendar

Select a datex

Why book ahead?

  • Save time & moneyYou won't find it cheaper online or anywhere else!
  • Don't be disappointedWhen you book ahead, you are guaranteed not to miss out on popular tours & activities.
  • Travel with confidenceOur providers are hand-picked, safe and reliable, so you always get what you pay for

Viator uses cookies on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings.