Air New Zealand Activities

Sitges and Freixenet's Cava Wine Cellars Day Trip from Barcelona

Print page | Email Page
From
46,80
€52,00
Save: €5,20 
     

Recent Traveler Reviews

Here is a selection of the most recent reviews of the Sitges and Freixenet's Cava Wine Cellars Day Trip from Barcelona submitted by actual travelers. Read what travelers liked, what they loved, and what they thought could be improved.

Results 21-30 of 82

Book in 2 easy steps:

  1. Select a date:
    calendar
    Can I change my dates?
  2. Enter total number of travelers:
    What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher. What's this?

Select a datex

5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Lovely day. Would have liked some more time in Sitges. We were given the opportunity to catch the train back but we weren't prepared as we didn't know before the tour.

Reviewed by: Matthew H, July 2012
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Good tour, more time in Stiges will have being good.

Reviewed by: maira787, July 2012
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

This trip began in Barcelona, the travel office was easy to find. The bus was lovely, nice big windows and comfy seats. The bus tour person was very nice, spoke several languages. The tour of the city on the way to the winery was very informative, the trip to the winery was wonderful. The tour guide at the winery, Geordi, was wonderful. So much information, the place is beautiful, and the tasting at the end was great. We bought 2 bottle to drink later in the week. The second stop was the beach at Stiges, which was beautiful. I would recommend this trip to any traveler, totally worth the price.

Reviewed by: Sharon J, USA, July 2012
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Fantastic tour

Reviewed by: Beany, United Kingdom, June 2012
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

We mixed up the dates on our tour, thinking that the wine tour was on Thursday and not Wednesday. We arrived at the agency and they were very understanding and allowed us to join in on a tour of Barcelona tour that very morning. The tour guide was very nice and spoke three languages. It was very personal and very interesting. I'd recommend using Viator to anyone!

Meg from Oklahoma, USA

Reviewed by: Margaret S, June 2012
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Perfect trip! Would have liked to spend more time in sites, but was also glad that it was not a full day tour. Would highly recommend this trip and company!

Reviewed by: Kelli A, June 2012
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Really good tour and such a friendly guide. Highly recommended

Reviewed by: CHRISTOPHER I, May 2012
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Day trip was excellent. Our guide was very knowledgeable. The only negative thing was the rainy weather. Sitges would have been more enjoyable had it been dry. I highly recommend this tour.

Reviewed by: Bernadine S, April 2012
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Great tour of the Cava cellar!! And Sitges, the only thing I can say is I wish we had more time here. Beautiful city and beaches. BEST mojitos on the beach!

Reviewed by: Kimmi72, November 2011
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Interesting, informative and cool tour. Would recommend this to wine lovers and "champagne lovers"

Reviewed by: wazabi, November 2011
Results 21-30 of 82

My shopping cart

Items in my shopping cart: 0

Find things to do

calendar

calendar

Select a datex

Why book ahead?

  • Save time & moneyYou won't find it cheaper online or anywhere else!
  • Don't be disappointedWhen you book ahead, you are guaranteed not to miss out on popular tours & activities.
  • Travel with confidenceOur providers are hand-picked, safe and reliable, so you always get what you pay for

Viator uses cookies on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings.