Air New Zealand Activities

Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

319 Reviews

  • Location: Amsterdam, Netherlands
  • Duration: 90 minutes (approx.)
  • Tour code: 2544CANAL05

Reviewed by: Laura W, June 2014

Great fun, probably more so becuse we did get a little tipsy on the all you can drink wine!!! Pizza was ok and a good choice. Went to quickly for us but enjoyed it all the same.

Reviewed by: Sandra L, May 2014

Really enjoyed the canals and the pizza was really very good

Reviewed by: Gayle, May 2014

This was the best idea for our first night in Amsterdam. You get to see so much of the city and the beer flowed generously. 100% worth the price and I plan to do this cruise every time I go to Amsterdam.

Reviewed by: Mo, May 2014

Fabulous. Lovely team who looked after us well. We never had to ask for anything. We were so well looked after and the pizza was good. To be highly recommended. Thank you !

Reviewed by: Subroto C, Canada, May 2014

Took the trip on 9th May 2014 . Excellent trip. The Pizza was hot and the wine was superb. The trip was exactly as promised and we loved it.

Reviewed by: Daniel D, May 2014

We chose the pizza cruise because we have two small children. It exceeded our expectations. Both the kids and the adults had a great time. Attentive staff, beautiful views and the perfect amount of time for children.

Reviewed by: Ana K Z, May 2014

Really enjoyed this cruise. Pizzas were ok but the whole experience was fantastic. I recommended this cruise for your first night in the city

From EUR37.50

View price calendar



1.

Select Travel Date

Flexible date guarantee


2.

Enter total number of travelers:

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2544CANAL05