Air New Zealand Activities

Niagara Falls Day Trip from Toronto

Print page | Email Page
From GBP
£81.96
     

Recent Traveler Reviews

Here is a selection of the most recent reviews of the Niagara Falls Day Trip from Toronto submitted by actual travelers. Read what travelers liked, what they loved, and what they thought could be improved.

Results 11-20 of 148

Book in 2 easy steps:

  1. Select a date:
    calendar
    Can I change my dates?
  2. Enter total number of travelers:
    What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher. What's this?

Select a datex

5 star rating: Highly Recommended

wonderful tourbut not too happy with theguide, who certainly had his favourites and didn,t help us much.
I would rate him a 2.but the tour a 5

Reviewed by: jj, September 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Good day tour - lunch served overlooking both falls and we had a window seat! Unfortunately helicopter flights were grounded but everyone should save up for this as it would be a real treat. Visit to Niagara on the Lake was especially good and the wine tasting was fun.

Reviewed by: Keith H, September 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Excelent, however our bus was not delux

Reviewed by: Teresa G, August 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Emile (Mr Wonderful ) and Don ( driver ) gave us a trip to remember. The day went by fully entertained by our 'double act'. The falls were spectacular, the lunch excellent, and the jokes -well, we laughed. Thanks for a memorable day

Reviewed by: PAUL M, August 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Everything was super! The guide and the driver were super efficient, the Falls gorgeous, the food very good, our fellow passengers great, etc. Great trip!

Reviewed by: Simone C, July 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Brilliant tour, picked up from the hotel and didn't stop all day. Very knowledgable guide who made the long drive out to Niagara very interesting. A lovely buffet lunch when we arrived overlooking the falls and an amazing experience on the maid of the mist and a winery stop on the way back.
An excellent day out and I mean DAY, left at 9.30 and didn't return until 8pm.

Reviewed by: Deborah C, July 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Well organised tour. Met some lovely people. A well worth tour. Thanks Viator

Reviewed by: Vivian V, July 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

This tour was fantastic, we were upgraded to the day night tour so we got to have a buffet dinner overlooking the falls and then saw the lights at night. This was followed by fireworks to round off a fabulous day. Nice coach and very knowledgeable guide and driver. We had a great time and would recommend this tour to others.

Reviewed by: Peter H, Australia, July 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

IT was great! Lunch at the buffet was ok, but the view was really beautiful!
Would do it again!

Reviewed by: Humberto M, June 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

An all day trip, well worth the time and money. Enjoy the falls, Niagara village visit and winery.

Reviewed by: Robert N, June 2013
Results 11-20 of 148

My shopping cart

Items in my shopping cart: 0

Find things to do

calendar

calendar

Select a datex

Why book ahead?

  • Save time & moneyYou won't find it cheaper online or anywhere else!
  • Don't be disappointedWhen you book ahead, you are guaranteed not to miss out on popular tours & activities.
  • Travel with confidenceOur providers are hand-picked, safe and reliable, so you always get what you pay for

Viator uses cookies on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings.