Air New Zealand Activities

Sydney Crimes and Passions Walking Tour of Kings Cross

Print page | Email Page
From GBP
£22.57
     

Recent Traveler Reviews

Here is a selection of the most recent reviews of the Sydney Crimes and Passions Walking Tour of Kings Cross submitted by actual travelers. Read what travelers liked, what they loved, and what they thought could be improved.

Results 21-30 of 38

Book in 2 easy steps:

  1. Select a date:
    calendar
    Can I change my dates?
  2. Enter total number of travelers:
    What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher. What's this?

5 star rating: Highly Recommended

We really enjoyed this tour as it has a bit of everything and the history and stories are really interesting. Was great to learn some more about the city I've lived in my whole life.

Reviewed by: Angela P, Australia, April 2010
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

WOW Fantastic. Best part of my stay in Sydney

Reviewed by: Chris G, Australia, April 2010
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Very enjoyable and interesting, would do it again with friends.

Reviewed by: Jeffrey C, Australia, March 2010
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Great mix of history, culture and atmosphere.

Reviewed by: Simon C, Australia, January 2010
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Great fun and very informative

Reviewed by: Jon H, Australia, November 2009
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

This tour was nothing short of amazing. Our tour guide was fantastic and could not have been better. She was full of interesting information and was enthusiastic about every story. I highly recommend this tour for anyone wanting to experience Kings Cross and learn some history - this is the only way you will hear so many interesting storys of the area.

Reviewed by: Kerrie R, Australia, October 2009
4 star rating: Recommended

As our family were the only ones on the actual tour we probably got more out of it than if there had been a crowd, very informative and certainly a great way to be introduced to ings Cross.

kind Regards,

Robbie Dewar

Reviewed by: wendy d, April 2014
4 star rating: Recommended

Just myself and my wife on the tour, informative and interesting esp the establishment we were able to enter and seeing old remaining remnants from gangster and the adult sleezy side. We would have preferred less about the architecture.

Reviewed by: Martin B, March 2014
4 star rating: Recommended

Excellent tour but a little too much emphasis on architeture.

Reviewed by: Barbara B, USA, November 2013
4 star rating: Recommended

Thoroughly enjoyed the tour. John the tour guide was very informative. Would encourage others to take part in this tour.

Reviewed by: Fay C, January 2012
Results 21-30 of 38

My shopping cart

Items in my shopping cart: 0

Find things to do

calendar

calendar

Why book ahead?

  • Save time & moneyYou won't find it cheaper online or anywhere else!
  • Don't be disappointedWhen you book ahead, you are guaranteed not to miss out on popular tours & activities.
  • Travel with confidenceOur providers are hand-picked, safe and reliable, so you always get what you pay for

Viator uses cookies on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings.