Air New Zealand Activities

Singapore City Tour with optional Singapore Flyer

Print page | Email Page
From GBP
£15.72
     

Recent Traveler Reviews

Here is a selection of the most recent reviews of the Singapore City Tour with optional Singapore Flyer submitted by actual travelers. Read what travelers liked, what they loved, and what they thought could be improved.

Results 11-20 of 632

Book in 2 easy steps:

  1. Select a date:
    calendar
    Can I change my dates?
  2. Enter total number of travelers:
    What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher. What's this?

Select a datex

5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Excellent tour. All stops were very good. Chinatown could have been a good addition.

Reviewed by: Martin, March 2014
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Good tour...good value we thought. Guide was very good with language.

Reviewed by: Edward L, USA, March 2014
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Excellent daytrip. The guide was fantastic and gave us a lot of insight on the life in Singapore.

Reviewed by: Kiril M, March 2014
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

It was a nice experience, though it rained so we didn't have the chance to take pictures at Merlion, Singapore Flyer and Marina Bay . But over all it was a great and nice experience with a friendly tour guide.

Reviewed by: James A, Philippines, February 2014
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

A very comprehensive tour of Singapore with an excellent guide.

Reviewed by: Terry W, February 2014
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

I paid for 2 tours. The guide just left me at the Botanic garden where no public transportation because he didnt mention where to wait and I wait at difference place. I asked to cancel the 2nd tour 48hours in advance but Viator said the local agent Tour East wouldnt refund!!!

I called local tour agent...no APOLOGY. Only blaming I was responsible and "FUNNY" that only 4ppl were left behind.

Itinerary included 15 mins 5 place which gem factory is not in itinerary.

VIATOR will only gave me their terms and conditons! They sold me to the local agent!!! They hv nothing to do!!!

If you want to try how to be abandoned under hot and no transportation... go for their tour!!! EXTREME EXPERIENCE!!!!

Reviewed by: CHUI YEE RITA C, February 2014
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Excellent Tour!, Very fast paced but plenty of time to take it all in.. I highly recommend it.

Reviewed by: Johnny M, February 2014
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

An excellent introduction to what Singapore has to offer. It gave me ideas for longer visits. The guide was knowledgable and entertaining. The National Orchid Garden was a delight.

Reviewed by: Steven R, January 2014
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

See a lot in short time. Nice trip.

Reviewed by: Frans B, January 2014
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Very good tour for overall view of Singapore. You can see the city at a glance, then return to places you would like to spend more time in. Well worth it. :)

Reviewed by: Barbara W B, January 2014
Results 11-20 of 632

My shopping cart

Items in my shopping cart: 0

Find things to do

calendar

calendar

Select a datex

Why book ahead?

  • Save time & moneyYou won't find it cheaper online or anywhere else!
  • Don't be disappointedWhen you book ahead, you are guaranteed not to miss out on popular tours & activities.
  • Travel with confidenceOur providers are hand-picked, safe and reliable, so you always get what you pay for

Viator uses cookies on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings.