Air New Zealand Activities

From GBP
£52.61
     

Recent Traveler Reviews

Here is a selection of the most recent reviews of the Skip the Line: Vatican Museums and Sistine Chapel Tour submitted by actual travelers. Read what travelers liked, what they loved, and what they thought could be improved.

Results 31-40 of 854

Book in 2 easy steps:

  1. Select a date:
    calendar
    Can I change my dates?
  2. Enter total number of travelers:
    What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher. What's this?

Select a datex

5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Excellent. Our male guide ,from the start, gave us great insight even before we entered the museum. A truly masterful tour. One of our best ,if not the best tour in Rome.

Reviewed by: Rosemary S, December 2011
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Just what we need it!

Reviewed by: Luis P, November 2011
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Pick up at our hotel was on time. The guide was excellent and very knowledgeable. Overall I give this a 5 Star Rating. Excellent value, expecially for those that do not want to stand in line waiting for tickets.

Reviewed by: Leslie D, USA, November 2011
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Excellent tour and the guide was great and very knowledgeable.. Highly recommended the tour. The line on the day of our tour was at least 5 hours long. It was great to go to the head of the line…

Reviewed by: Sandy, November 2011
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

It was fantastic. I have expected for this tour to be a bit "dry", but our guide had us laughing all the time.

Reviewed by: SM33, October 2011
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Worked out perfect. Tour guides were excellent. Picked up and dropped us off, just worked out wonderful!

Reviewed by: Lissa G, October 2011
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Excellent tour, guide knew her stuff very well but also knew which souvenir shops to take us to .... the most expensive ones, it is better to shop around before buying. As for skip the line, there was no line to skip, I guess we were just lucky.

Reviewed by: TCB, United Kingdom, October 2011
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

In my opinion it was a very Enlightment experiance specially when the guide explain the paintings step by step from the genesis the creation and and detail by Michael Angelo with his perception regardless of the corrections was understandable made by later puppils. it was great !!!!!!

Reviewed by: Louis, October 2011
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

HAD A WOUNDERFUL DAY WELL ORGANISED AND THE LUNCH WAS GREAT

Reviewed by: margi, October 2011
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

This was wonderful

Reviewed by: Monica H, September 2011
Results 31-40 of 854

My shopping cart

Items in my shopping cart: 0

Find things to do

calendar

calendar

Select a datex

Why book ahead?

  • Save time & moneyYou won't find it cheaper online or anywhere else!
  • Don't be disappointedWhen you book ahead, you are guaranteed not to miss out on popular tours & activities.
  • Travel with confidenceOur providers are hand-picked, safe and reliable, so you always get what you pay for

Viator uses cookies on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings.