Air New Zealand Activities

Rome by Night Walking Tour

Print page | Email Page
From GBP
£25.10
     

Recent Traveler Reviews

Here is a selection of the most recent reviews of the Rome by Night Walking Tour submitted by actual travelers. Read what travelers liked, what they loved, and what they thought could be improved.

Results 11-20 of 353

Book in 2 easy steps:

  1. Select a date:
    calendar
    Can I change my dates?
  2. Enter total number of travelers:
    What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher. What's this?

5 star rating: Highly Recommended

My first night in Rome and I was travelling by myself, this tour was a great introduction to Rome - its history plus helped me get orientated. Our group was small which was great and our guide was very knowledgable, he really knew his history. The way he presented the information was interesting, I think I even managed to get some of his quiz questions right :) thank you

Reviewed by: Fran, Australia, November 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

How can you not love a tour of some of Rome's main attractions at night? Our guide, Ariana, is a proper archaeologist and seemed to know everything there is to know about the city. She made the tour perfect for us.
Starting at Piazza Navona, we walked through the Pantheon, past the Trevi Fountain, above the Roman Forum and finished up outside the Colosseum (read the text carefully, you don't go into the Colosseum). Ariana possesses a wealth of knowledge, which we were all too glad to hear.

Reviewed by: R.L. G, November 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

If you have been to Rome before and looking for something different from the day tours, this is definitely the one.

Reviewed by: LEE D, October 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Our guide was so knowledgeable, how she remembered everything was amazing. Really good tour. Rome has a buzz in the evenings.

Reviewed by: Diane B, October 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Tour guide was nice and knowledgeable

Reviewed by: Ed S, October 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

The tour guide was fantastic and very knowledgable.

Reviewed by: CJ A, October 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Great intro to our first day in Rome. Love how the city glows at night. Very romantic!

Reviewed by: Pebbles N, October 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

We had a small group of 8 and it was the perfect size on the busy streets. Our guide was very knowledgable about all the places we visited and had lots of interesting story's to tell us along the way. She was asked about other buildings along the way and was very helpful and didn't mind answering our questions about things not on the tour. Very good tour. Would defiantly recommend

Reviewed by: Laura H, October 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

We had a small group of 8 and it was the perfect size on the busy streets. Our guide was very knowledgable about all the places we visited and had lots of interesting story's to tell us along the way. She was asked about other buildings along the way and was very helpful and didn't mind answering our questions about things not on the tour. Very good tour. Would defiantly recommend

Reviewed by: Laura H, October 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

It was a great tour. I've booked just the day before and it worked really well. Just one thing I struggled was I didn't know the actual tour company name so couldn't find the guide straightaway although I arrived the meeting point early. Guide was very friendly and knowledgable. Highly recommended especially for the first day ^^

Reviewed by: Anna K, October 2013
Results 11-20 of 353

My shopping cart

Items in my shopping cart: 0

Find things to do

calendar

calendar

Why book ahead?

  • Save time & moneyYou won't find it cheaper online or anywhere else!
  • Don't be disappointedWhen you book ahead, you are guaranteed not to miss out on popular tours & activities.
  • Travel with confidenceOur providers are hand-picked, safe and reliable, so you always get what you pay for

Viator uses cookies on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings.