Air New Zealand Activities

Private Tour: Imperial Rome Art History Walking Tour

Print page | Email Page
From GBP
£68.72
     

Recent Traveler Reviews

Here is a selection of the most recent reviews of the Private Tour: Imperial Rome Art History Walking Tour submitted by actual travelers. Read what travelers liked, what they loved, and what they thought could be improved.

Results 21-30 of 42

Book in 2 easy steps:

  1. Select a date:
    calendar
    Can I change my dates?
  2. Enter total number of travelers:
    What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher. What's this?

5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Our tour guide was great! This tour is worth every extra penny!

Reviewed by: Marcia Y, USA, January 2008
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Tour guide was fabulous. We found the tour was a bit too long, but then again, we were tired. But it was worth it!

Reviewed by: Grisel E, USA, November 2007
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

The tour guide was excellent.

Reviewed by: ROBERT C, USA, November 2007
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

This tour was worth the money. We had a wonderful guide who gave us a detailed but very interesting explanation of the areas we were visiting.

Reviewed by: Linda C, USA, November 2007
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Our guide was excellent, and we really enjoyed this private tour. It was well worth the money.

Reviewed by: James F, USA, November 2007
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

This was one of the high points of our time in Rome. The guide's knowledge and insight were invaluable.

Reviewed by: Thomas H, USA, November 2007
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

We had a fabulous and very informative guide. It was a wonderful tour, and we have already recommended it to a family member!

Reviewed by: ANNETTE K, USA, November 2007
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

The guide was excellent and having a private tour with the ability to continuously pick the knowledgeable guide's brain for information was great. All in all on these tours I found the non-Italian guides to be better than the Italian guides.

Reviewed by: Paul M, USA, November 2007
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

This was a terrific tour, and we had a very good guide.

Reviewed by: Martha L, USA, October 2007
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Well worth every penny spent!

Reviewed by: Joseph S, Canada, September 2007
Results 21-30 of 42

My shopping cart

Items in my shopping cart: 0

Find things to do

calendar

calendar

Why book ahead?

  • Save time & moneyYou won't find it cheaper online or anywhere else!
  • Don't be disappointedWhen you book ahead, you are guaranteed not to miss out on popular tours & activities.
  • Travel with confidenceOur providers are hand-picked, safe and reliable, so you always get what you pay for

Viator uses cookies on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings.