Air New Zealand Activities

Capri Day Trip from Rome

Print page | Email Page
From GBP
£107.09
GBP £112.73
Save: £5.64 
     

Recent Traveler Reviews

Here is a selection of the most recent reviews of the Capri Day Trip from Rome submitted by actual travelers. Read what travelers liked, what they loved, and what they thought could be improved.

Results 11-20 of 703

Book in 2 easy steps:

  1. Select a date:
    calendar
    Can I change my dates?
  2. Enter total number of travelers:
    What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher. What's this?

Select a datex

5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Was great

Reviewed by: Rosalba, November 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

The weather was amazing. The trip was perfect. We loved it. Now we just need to find a time to go back and stay on Capri.

Reviewed by: arbill01, November 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Capri is beautiful and the tour was great! I highly recommend this tour. I almost díd not take it and I would have regret it so much. You can not go to Rome and not do this trip. It' s a must.

Reviewed by: Ana E, November 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Fabulous!!!
The tour guide was great and it was very well organized

Reviewed by: Cindy, November 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Incredible day trip from Rome. Capri, AnnaCapri and The Blue Gotto were some of the highlights of our trip to Italy. I would highly recommend this trip.

Reviewed by: Patricia U, November 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

What a beautiful day we had. The weather was perfect and the shopping was adorable in Capri.

Reviewed by: Ronald S, October 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

My granddaughter and myself thoroughly enjoyed Capri and the highlight of the tour was riding the chairlift to the very top What spectacular views to be seen

Reviewed by: Gay Irene R, October 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

I was on a tour this October... The tour and the tour guides were absolutely the most knowledgeable. Anna and Pino knew everything about Capri to pass the information about the area in perfect English... I enjoyed my day trip to Capri !!! I have phnonable pictures and will remember my trip always. I recommend day trip to Capri. Informational, Land, Food, Picturesque, Water.... Worth the Money and Time...

Reviewed by: Deborah Y, October 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Great guide!

Reviewed by: Jeanette V, October 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

We enjoyed our day at Capri so much we could have done it again. The day just went so fast! It would have been nice to have spent a bit more time at Capri as there was so much to do and see - yet I don't think we even accomplished half of it as we had to meet for lunch and then off to the Blue Grotto. The guide was fantastic and had a great sense of humour. It was a great day!

Reviewed by: Damien S, Australia, October 2013
Results 11-20 of 703

My shopping cart

Items in my shopping cart: 0

Find things to do

calendar

calendar

Select a datex

Why book ahead?

  • Save time & moneyYou won't find it cheaper online or anywhere else!
  • Don't be disappointedWhen you book ahead, you are guaranteed not to miss out on popular tours & activities.
  • Travel with confidenceOur providers are hand-picked, safe and reliable, so you always get what you pay for

Viator uses cookies on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings.