Air New Zealand Activities

Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

Print page | Email Page
From GBP
£26.72
     

Recent Traveler Reviews

Here is a selection of the most recent reviews of the Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour submitted by actual travelers. Read what travelers liked, what they loved, and what they thought could be improved.

Results 21-30 of 1228

Book in 2 easy steps:

  1. Select a date:
    calendar
    Can I change my dates?
  2. Enter total number of travelers:
    What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher. What's this?

Select a datex

5 star rating: Highly Recommended

This was great to see all of Paris

Reviewed by: Carolyn V, October 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Very enjoyable, buses arrived every 10 to 15 minutes. I would recommend this for anyone who wants to see all the attractions of Paris.

Reviewed by: Carolyn V, October 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Great way to see Paris

Reviewed by: Owain L, October 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Amazing, best way to explore Paris

Reviewed by: Andie, October 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

This is the only way to get around Paris (other than the Metro). Great audio tour. Well worth it.

Reviewed by: Martin M, October 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Great

Reviewed by: Kathleen S, October 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

A terrific way to see Paris

Reviewed by: Linda M, October 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

This bus tour was an excellent way to get an overall picture of Paris with clear information. We would do this again

Reviewed by: Lillian C, October 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

bus had a pickup pretty much right outside my hotel. It was so easy to find, and so convenient with the voucher. I would recommend this to everyone!

Reviewed by: CHRISTINA S, October 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

There is so much to see in Paris and the different routes really did cover so much. The headsets worked fine and the information given was good

Reviewed by: Margriet W, October 2013
Results 21-30 of 1228

My shopping cart

Items in my shopping cart: 0

Find things to do

calendar

calendar

Select a datex

Why book ahead?

  • Save time & moneyYou won't find it cheaper online or anywhere else!
  • Don't be disappointedWhen you book ahead, you are guaranteed not to miss out on popular tours & activities.
  • Travel with confidenceOur providers are hand-picked, safe and reliable, so you always get what you pay for

Viator uses cookies on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings.