Air New Zealand Activities

Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

Print page | Email Page
From GBP
£26.71
     

Recent Traveler Reviews

Here is a selection of the most recent reviews of the Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour submitted by actual travelers. Read what travelers liked, what they loved, and what they thought could be improved.

Results 21-30 of 1232

Book in 2 easy steps:

  1. Select a date:
    calendar
    Can I change my dates?
  2. Enter total number of travelers:
    What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher. What's this?

Select a datex

5 star rating: Highly Recommended

The best way to see Paris!

Reviewed by: Adilia Carmen H, November 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

We are happy for a good choise :)

Reviewed by: Vidmantas J, November 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

This was absolutely the right way to go in Paris. We were able to sit on top for a wonderful view of the entire tour which covered everything we wanted to see. We were able to ride the entire tour to see where we wanted to get off, and it was wonderful! I will use this system wherever it is offered from now on.

Reviewed by: Patricia I, November 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

The only thing I can say is there wasn't enough time to board 2 routes. This is the second time I've been to Paris and do the Hop-On-Hop-Off bus. The first time I did with my daughter we had a 2 day ticket, and this time a 1 day ticket with my husband. And I still haven't seen Sacre Coeur.

Reviewed by: Owenita E, October 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

This was great to see all of Paris

Reviewed by: Carolyn V, October 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Very enjoyable, buses arrived every 10 to 15 minutes. I would recommend this for anyone who wants to see all the attractions of Paris.

Reviewed by: Carolyn V, October 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Great way to see Paris

Reviewed by: Owain L, October 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Amazing, best way to explore Paris

Reviewed by: Andie, October 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

This is the only way to get around Paris (other than the Metro). Great audio tour. Well worth it.

Reviewed by: Martin M, October 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Great

Reviewed by: Kathleen S, October 2013
Results 21-30 of 1232

My shopping cart

Items in my shopping cart: 0

Find things to do

calendar

calendar

Select a datex

Why book ahead?

  • Save time & moneyYou won't find it cheaper online or anywhere else!
  • Don't be disappointedWhen you book ahead, you are guaranteed not to miss out on popular tours & activities.
  • Travel with confidenceOur providers are hand-picked, safe and reliable, so you always get what you pay for

Viator uses cookies on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings.