Air New Zealand Activities

Kennedy Space Center and Everglades Airboat Safari from Orlando

Print page | Email Page
From GBP
£71.93
GBP £77.98
Save: £6.05 
     

Recent Traveler Reviews

Here is a selection of the most recent reviews of the Kennedy Space Center and Everglades Airboat Safari from Orlando submitted by actual travelers. Read what travelers liked, what they loved, and what they thought could be improved.

Results 41-50 of 80

Book in 2 easy steps:

  1. Select a date:
    calendar
    Can I change my dates?
  2. Enter total number of travelers:
    What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher. What's this?

Select a datex

5 star rating: Highly Recommended

It was the experience of a lifetime and I had the best tour guide ever.

Reviewed by: Christine J, Belgium, July 2008
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Brilliant!!! Tour guide made the day even more memorable.

Reviewed by: Christopher C, July 2008
4 star rating: Recommended

Easy and prompt pickup. Comfortable bus. Really fun airboat ride with lots of alligators. Lots of time at Kennedy Space Center with Kennedy guide in Atlantis exhibit. It all depends on the bus driver you get. I would have rated it a 5 except for our bus driver who was very wound up. I seriously wondered if he had taken something.

Reviewed by: LindaKimura, February 2014
4 star rating: Recommended

Our trip was very well organized and informational. We enjoyed it very much.

Reviewed by: Darlene B, November 2013
4 star rating: Recommended

The airboat ride was great, however the Kennedy Space Center tour was a little long considering some of the displays were closed due to the government dispute. The tour group should have informed us about the closures as we missed about 1 1/2 hours of tours and made some accommodations to the group (ie, longer airboat ride or an earlier pick up from the center).

Reviewed by: maria.tott, October 2013
4 star rating: Recommended

Well worth the 12 hour tour although we didn't get to see any alligators. Space Centre also a great experience.

Reviewed by: John G, October 2013
4 star rating: Recommended

I had booked this tour from the website. I had few challenges for the pick-up point specifically as I was travelling with the kid and the pick up point was not nearby the hotel where I was staying.
The main attraction of the tour was the Tour Guide. He was quite helpful and proactive. Sorry, don't remember his name. The Everglades boat safari was COOL and we were welcomed by the rain there. The NASA tour was equally good. Though recommendation is to at least spend 2 days to go to all the places and also watch all the movies. Overall a Good Experience!!! with Viator and Dolphin Tours.

Reviewed by: Rahul, June 2013
4 star rating: Recommended

The tour was pretty good overall. The weather was cold that day so we froze our butts off on the airboat and only saw 1 alligator, but the boat operator was very good and we still had fun. Our tour bus driver was hilarious and very knowledgable about the space program. Kennedy Space Center was great as well. Thanks!

Reviewed by: Dinah P, January 2013
4 star rating: Recommended

We had a wonderful day. Lovely big and comfortable bus collected us on time from our meeting point and the driver interacted well with everyone and gave a good running commentary. Loved the airboat ride, great weather makes a difference and saw quite a few alligators. Dropped with plenty of time to cover the Kennedy Space Centre which was amazing. You do need a whole day to see everything. We even met an astronaut and it was fascinating listening to his experiences. The bus arrived right on time to take us back to Orlando.

Reviewed by: Jourdan S, October 2012
4 star rating: Recommended

KSC is interesting and we all loved the Saturn 5 rocket and other displays. The space shuttle simulator experience was pretty good ( but not so amazing after three days at Universal!). Meeting the astronaut was good but we did not have lunch with him, so we can't comment. It will be even better when the shuttle is on show. Great souvenir shops! KSC was definitely a highlight of our Florida trip.
The airboat ride was fun - it felt very brief but was probably 45 minutes long. We saw very little wildlife and no alligators, which surprisingly disappointed the adults more than the kids. For me, not as fun as I expected.
The bus driver was friendly and helpful. The bus was a new air-conditioned coach.
The long trips from hotel to hotel to pick up passengers was mindnumbing, for us it was 1 1/2 hours before we were on our way out of Orlando.

Reviewed by: Rachel M, October 2012
Results 41-50 of 80

My shopping cart

Items in my shopping cart: 0

Find things to do

calendar

calendar

Select a datex

Why book ahead?

  • Save time & moneyYou won't find it cheaper online or anywhere else!
  • Don't be disappointedWhen you book ahead, you are guaranteed not to miss out on popular tours & activities.
  • Travel with confidenceOur providers are hand-picked, safe and reliable, so you always get what you pay for

Viator uses cookies on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings.