Air New Zealand Activities

Kennedy Space Center and Everglades Airboat Safari from Orlando

Print page | Email Page
From GBP
£71.82
GBP £77.87
Save: £6.05 
     

Recent Traveler Reviews

Here is a selection of the most recent reviews of the Kennedy Space Center and Everglades Airboat Safari from Orlando submitted by actual travelers. Read what travelers liked, what they loved, and what they thought could be improved.

Results 31-40 of 80

Book in 2 easy steps:

  1. Select a date:
    calendar
    Can I change my dates?
  2. Enter total number of travelers:
    What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher. What's this?

Select a datex

5 star rating: Highly Recommended

very enjoyable trip with plenty of time at the space centre and good informative guides

Reviewed by: GILLIAN R, United Kingdom, April 2010
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

This was an awesome experience for my family - especially my 12-year old son. The boat ride is highly recommended as it is a once in a lifetime experience. Our driver was great!

Reviewed by: Carmen T, USA, April 2010
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Excellant value for money with a great tour company would definitely do again

Reviewed by: Alan C, United Kingdom, February 2010
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

A full day out which starts very early 645am pick up for us but was worth the alarm call. The Airboat Safari was fantastic and then the trip to the Space Centre which is HUUUUGE! Worth every penny.

Reviewed by: Steven L, United Kingdom, October 2009
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Very exciting airboat safari though we didn't see any gators. Overall a very enjoyable trip, driversguides were very knowledgeable, courteous and safe.

Reviewed by: ELAINE B, Australia, October 2009
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Excellent day trip, I would highly recommend. The tour guide was very informative and entertaining!

Reviewed by: Annette B, United Kingdom, September 2009
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Whole trip was superb, coach driver tour guide was excellent. Airboat trip also very good, boat skipper was very informative. Would do whole trip again.

Reviewed by: William P, United Kingdom, May 2009
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Great day out.

Reviewed by: CYRIL T, Ireland, March 2009
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Fantastic day. KSC was amazing. Airboat ride okay.

Reviewed by: Tracey V, Australia, December 2008
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

A stirring tour that's my advice to everybody!!! Tour guide was very kind!

Reviewed by: RAFFAELE O, Italy, September 2008
Results 31-40 of 80

My shopping cart

Items in my shopping cart: 0

Find things to do

calendar

calendar

Select a datex

Why book ahead?

  • Save time & moneyYou won't find it cheaper online or anywhere else!
  • Don't be disappointedWhen you book ahead, you are guaranteed not to miss out on popular tours & activities.
  • Travel with confidenceOur providers are hand-picked, safe and reliable, so you always get what you pay for

Viator uses cookies on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings.