Air New Zealand Activities

Go Oahu Card

Print page | Email Page
From GBP
£36.25
     

Recent Traveler Reviews

Here is a selection of the most recent reviews of the Go Oahu Card submitted by actual travelers. Read what travelers liked, what they loved, and what they thought could be improved.

Results 11-20 of 29

Book in 2 easy steps:

  1. Select a date:
    calendar
    Can I change my dates?
  2. Enter total number of travelers:
    What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher. What's this?

Select a datex

5 star rating: Highly Recommended

We LOVED the Oahu GO card! My family and I had never been to Oahu, so we ordered the card and let it plan our vacation. With a little planning and making reservations we had a great time. We did more in 7 days than we ever could on our own. The people were great and everyone honored the GO card. We are going to New York City next year and you will be our first stop in planning that trip! Tip: Pick your activities and call for reservations; things fill up fast and that way you know you and your family have a spot.

Reviewed by: Anonymous, June 2009
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

The Go card is very convenient and a nice way to control costs in a fairly expensive location.

Reviewed by: Edwin S, USA, January 2009
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Our Christmas holiday on Oahu was fabulous! The Hyatt Regency was just steps to the beach and centrally located to lots of great shopping! The Go Oahu card was a great idea - we used it for surfing lessons and gear rental and nothing else. It does require some planning to take advantage of the offers and some like the car rental were totally not available because it required advance reservations which was disappointing.

Reviewed by: Susan S, USA, December 2008
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Fantastic value for money!

Reviewed by: RONALD M, Australia, February 2008
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

The Go Oahu card is great! There are a lot of activities included with the card. So if you like to do activities, you can't go wrong getting a card. The more days you have the better value the card becomes. We had 3 day cards which wasn't nearly enough time to take advantage of the full value of the card.

The only problem we had was that it was a little difficult for us to find the pick up point for the card. Get clear directions when you call. Other than that, I highly recommend the Go Oahu Card. The only tip I have to offer is to be sure to check the times for the card activities that you want to do.

Reviewed by: Rodney G, USA, October 2007
4 star rating: Recommended

The card itself was incredibly useful!
The customer service from the provider was excellent, my only comment in a negative was that the bonus jeep was through direct and they were really horrible about our reservation and the double decker bus tour is no longer operating as a tour but a shopping run

Reviewed by: katherine c, February 2014
4 star rating: Recommended

Purchasing the go Oahu card made our holiday easier - the touristy things were essentially chosen for us.
Travelling to and from different destinations was the only issue.
We hired a car on our 4th day which made getting around so much more convenient than catching public transport and a lot less expensive than hiring taxis.
I hope to see these cards available in other countries.

Reviewed by: Natasha M, October 2013
4 star rating: Recommended

You need to have more kiosk to claim the voucher..

Reviewed by: Glaiza L, August 2013
4 star rating: Recommended

Great value for the card. Way too much to do in one day, and totally worth the price.

Reviewed by: Ora C, June 2013
4 star rating: Recommended

Would recommend

Reviewed by: Stephen B, February 2013
Results 11-20 of 29

My shopping cart

Items in my shopping cart: 0

Find things to do

calendar

calendar

Select a datex

Why book ahead?

  • Save time & moneyYou won't find it cheaper online or anywhere else!
  • Don't be disappointedWhen you book ahead, you are guaranteed not to miss out on popular tours & activities.
  • Travel with confidenceOur providers are hand-picked, safe and reliable, so you always get what you pay for

Viator uses cookies on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings.