Air New Zealand Activities

Niagara Falls Day Trip from New York by Air

  • 4.5 star rating: Recommended based on 715 reviews
  • Duration: 14 hours (approx.)
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Product code: 2625NIAGARA
Print page | Email Page
From GBP
£308.10
     

Recent Traveler Reviews

Here is a selection of the most recent reviews of the Niagara Falls Day Trip from New York by Air submitted by actual travelers. Read what travelers liked, what they loved, and what they thought could be improved.

Results 41-50 of 715

Book in 2 easy steps:

  1. Select a date:
    calendar
    Can I change my dates?
  2. Enter total number of travelers:
    What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher. What's this?

Select a datex

5 star rating: Highly Recommended

This was the most fantastic experience ever and most definately worth every penny, We would highly recommend it. From our pick up at the hotel to the set down it wa s brilliant, I thought a lot of the trip would be travelling there and back but I was really delighted that we had oodles of tome to explore and enjoy, It was amazing and no words would truely express this really exceptional and awesome trip. Go for it!

Reviewed by: Maria K, September 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Fantastic experience, never to be forgotten, pity that plane back to New York had serious delay

Reviewed by: Benedictus G, September 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

This trip was spectacular and worth the money. I and my husband had an awesome experience given that our trip was short to NYC and we wanted to do a whole lot within that time frame. Wonderful tour guide Giuseppe and also wonderful flight with JetBlue airline. Very attentive, well organized and loved pick up and drop off service from the hotel!

**Only thing I wish is that people who travel please don't smoke prior to traveling with others and don't wear strong perfumes because they are many people that have allergies or health problems that can contribute other problems while on trip. Please be courteous and respectful to others because I am sure you don't want to be in a same situation where someone's behavior may put you off. Please be kind!

Reviewed by: Gulnaaz H, September 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Beginning with the shuttle pick-up from the hotel to the drop-off at the end of the trip, I must say that everything was simply fantastic!! The guides, bus driver, flight, tours, food and etc. made this trip truly
an exceptional experience. Kudos to VIATOR for putting together this journey to Niagara Falls! If you want to see one of God's creations, take this trip and you will never doubt again that there is a GOD!!!! Simply magnificent!

Reviewed by: Margaret S, September 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

This tour was outstanding and Guiseppe was the most wonderful guide. I could not fault this tour. A long but exciting day.

Reviewed by: Roger C, August 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Simply amazing!!!

Reviewed by: serbengut, August 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

An absolutely fantastic day! Edwardo was a super guide who took us to the top, the bottom, the American and Canadian sides of the falls as well as to lots of other interesting places. Be prepared to get absolutely drenched!

Reviewed by: Woosy, August 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Gotta do this!

Reviewed by: Connie B, August 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Absolutely fabulous, would not hesitate to recommend to anyone. From pick up to drop off could not fault. Well worth the money, an experience not to forget.

Reviewed by: Andrew O, August 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

A very long day, pick up at 5:30am and drop off at 12:30am, but well worth it. Eduardo and Paul, our guide and driver, were fantastic, very friendly and knowledgeable. We also had a wonderful tour group and made some great friends throughout the day. No rest stop really until lunch at about 1pm so pack some nibbles in your backpack as it is a long day. Lunch was ok but obviously the highlight was maid of the mist. Warning- your feet will get soaked so wear rubber thongs and leave your shoes and socks on the bus!

Reviewed by: Fiona, August 2013
Results 41-50 of 715

My shopping cart

Items in my shopping cart: 0

Find things to do

calendar

calendar

Select a datex

Why book ahead?

  • Save time & moneyYou won't find it cheaper online or anywhere else!
  • Don't be disappointedWhen you book ahead, you are guaranteed not to miss out on popular tours & activities.
  • Travel with confidenceOur providers are hand-picked, safe and reliable, so you always get what you pay for

Viator uses cookies on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings.