Air New Zealand Activities

Serravalle Outlet Shopping Tour

Print page | Email Page
From GBP
£16.77
     

Recent Traveler Reviews

Here is a selection of the most recent reviews of the Serravalle Outlet Shopping Tour submitted by actual travelers. Read what travelers liked, what they loved, and what they thought could be improved.

Results 31-40 of 71

Book in 2 easy steps:

  1. Select a date:
    calendar
    Can I change my dates?
  2. Enter total number of travelers:
    What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher. What's this?

Select a datex

4 star rating: Recommended

It ws great except that the first bus should be filled and leave once it is full rather than waiting for two bus to leave at 5pm sharp.

Reviewed by: Jackie C, November 2012
4 star rating: Recommended

The bus departed as scheduled. The shopping experience was wonderful. Got a prada bag that I later authenticated online...though it was an old stock. Overall nice experience and planning another visit on my next Milan trip

Reviewed by: Vincent U, November 2012
4 star rating: Recommended

Great shopping tour.You will really enjoy all the fantastic bargains!

Reviewed by: Helen M, Australia, November 2012
4 star rating: Recommended

Timely and comfortable bus rides to a lovely place for shopaholics without the hefty price tags.

Reviewed by: GT, October 2012
4 star rating: Recommended

Just simple transport service and nothing special.

Reviewed by: JiaNing F, October 2012
4 star rating: Recommended

Good tour with punctual timing

Reviewed by: Michael A, Malaysia, September 2012
4 star rating: Recommended

Trip was really crowded on the day we went. There were actually 2 buses, but a lot of pushing and shoving. Outlets were ok but did not seem to find as may bargains as I would have thought.

Reviewed by: Richard P, Australia, August 2012
4 star rating: Recommended

nice many shops and wonderful offers recommended for day shopping

Reviewed by: Dahlia G, July 2012
4 star rating: Recommended

nth much to fuss abt as its just a bus bringing people to the outlet. however, i think viator should include in their description that one has to change its voucher to tickets at the agency before boarding the bus. would be nice if the company include a bottle of aqua for its travelers too?

Reviewed by: Ashli Ya Li K, May 2012
4 star rating: Recommended

DID SOME GREAT SHOPPING HERE;GOOD BARGAINS;BUT IF YOU WANT HIGH END THINGS ;FOXTOWN IS MUCH BETTER:

Reviewed by: Annie L, May 2012
Results 31-40 of 71

My shopping cart

Items in my shopping cart: 0

Find things to do

calendar

calendar

Select a datex

Why book ahead?

  • Save time & moneyYou won't find it cheaper online or anywhere else!
  • Don't be disappointedWhen you book ahead, you are guaranteed not to miss out on popular tours & activities.
  • Travel with confidenceOur providers are hand-picked, safe and reliable, so you always get what you pay for

Viator uses cookies on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings.