Air New Zealand Activities

Lake Como Day Trip from Milan

4.5 618 Reviews

  • Location: Milan, Italy
  • Duration: 9 hours (approx.)
  • Tour code: 2872ZV07

Reviewed by: chuckcentivany, June 2014

Great experience and value. Approximately 10 hours in total which got us to lake Como; sight seeing; 2 hour ferry ride to Bellagio. Sight seeing, shopping and great dining. Tour guide Nadia was fantastic. Went smooth/like clockwork..

Reviewed by: hostess, June 2014

We enjoyed every minute of our visit to Lake Como on May 24, 2014. The tour guide gave us lots of information and the bus driver could not have been better.

Reviewed by: capearson, June 2014

Brilliant day - highly recommend. May is a good time to visit as the crowds are not too great and there is still some snow on the alps ( in the distance). Loved Bellagio and shopping there was worth while.

Reviewed by: Andrea B, June 2014

A beautiful part of Italy and well worth visiting, great tour leader and fantastic insider tips.

Reviewed by: eenank, May 2014

excellent trip though quite long a ride. relaxing, informative, and beautiful.

Reviewed by: Michelle A, May 2014

Superb! Enjoyed the day, it was beautiful and out guide was nice!

Reviewed by: KarenHari, May 2014

So much talk about Lake Como and George Clooney's villa which we can hardly see inspite of the guide pointing it out to us. Lake Como is scenic. The road is narrow and it is a marvel the Driver of the bus able to manuveur around the corners.

A good outing from Milan.

From GBP60.48

View price calendar



1.

Select Travel Date

Flexible date guarantee


2.

Enter total number of travelers:

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2872ZV07

  • Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings.

  • Close Message