Air New Zealand Activities

Madrid Card

Print page | Email Page
From GBP
£37.72
     

Recent Traveler Reviews

Here is a selection of the most recent reviews of the Madrid Card submitted by actual travelers. Read what travelers liked, what they loved, and what they thought could be improved.

Results 41-50 of 111

Book in 2 easy steps:

  1. Select a date:
    calendar
    Can I change my dates?
  2. Enter total number of travelers:
    What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher. What's this?

Select a datex

5 star rating: Highly Recommended

This card was really good, I was able to go to a lot of places without having to pay any extra money.

Reviewed by: KATHIA M, May 2011
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Great museums. What I really liked was that it was a 48 hour pass and we used it Monday afternoon, all ay Tuesday and Wednesday for a half day. It worked out perfectly and we were able to see a lot. Make sure to check out some of the smaller museums too

Reviewed by: Mary-Lane B, March 2011
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Made entrance to museums, etc., easy. No line, no hassles. Worth it if you are going to do a lot of museum activity/visiting.

Reviewed by: Terence O, October 2010
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Very useful and handy. I will buy it again!

Reviewed by: Engelbert R, Canada, August 2010
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

time and money saving

Reviewed by: Zvi B, Israel, June 2010
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Definitely worth the price. My wife and I bought 48 hour passes, saw the Royal Palace and the three major museums, for less than we would have paid at the gate and, 5 off souvenirs -- pays for itself!

Reviewed by: Chester V, USA, June 2010
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Fantastic the pass was great and good value for monet . Priority at the Palacio was well worth and the 10 off at the flamingo DInner helped

Reviewed by: Gordon D, United Kingdom, June 2010
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

It works really well and you just skip queues. Good idea!

Reviewed by: Heitor L C C, Brazil, May 2010
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

This is convenient, easy to use and affordable. I would strongly recommend purchasing the pass, whether traveling solo or in a group. It saves the trouble of waiting in long lines and you see more sights at a better value!

Reviewed by: JASON C, May 2009
4 star rating: Recommended

We blew right past the long lines in the Royal Palace and the Prado Museum when we showed our Madrid card. It was very useful.

Reviewed by: alicia75, March 2014
Results 41-50 of 111

My shopping cart

Items in my shopping cart: 0

Find things to do

calendar

calendar

Select a datex

Why book ahead?

  • Save time & moneyYou won't find it cheaper online or anywhere else!
  • Don't be disappointedWhen you book ahead, you are guaranteed not to miss out on popular tours & activities.
  • Travel with confidenceOur providers are hand-picked, safe and reliable, so you always get what you pay for

Viator uses cookies on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings.