Air New Zealand Activities

Las Vegas Tandem Skydiving

Print page | Email Page
From GBP
£127.12
GBP £151.33
Save: £24.21 
     

Recent Traveler Reviews

Here is a selection of the most recent reviews of the Las Vegas Tandem Skydiving submitted by actual travelers. Read what travelers liked, what they loved, and what they thought could be improved.

Results 31-40 of 118

Book in 2 easy steps:

  1. Select a date:
    calendar
    Can I change my dates?
  2. Enter total number of travelers:
    What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher. What's this?

Select a datex

5 star rating: Highly Recommended

O.M.G.!!!! You would be the craziest person alive to turn down this activity!!! I have recommended every single person I have spoken to now to do this!! Words cannot describe this activity...if I try to, it will never do it justice...all I can say is the dive is scary, adrenaline filled, peaceful, tranquil, state of inertia...and just pretty damn awesome!! All the instructors have over thousands of dives worth of experience, are so chilled, relaxed and calming and so friendly...I would do this again in a heartbeat. I also recommend doing this with the purchase of a DVD, it is 1 memento you do not want to ever forget!!

Reviewed by: Vishal S, March 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

The best experience of my life! All the staff are great and make you feel at ease....ignore their jokes about it being their first time! I had Brad and he was great!! Can't wait to do my next. Don't hesitate, just book it!!! Pure brilliance!! Vegas baby.

Reviewed by: Stephanie M, February 2013
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Beautiful sunny day in Vegas, Thanksgiving weekend...couldn't have been a more perfect experience on my first time skydiving!! Instructor Jake was great and very experienced. Definitely recommend this to anyone interested. What a rush!! But beware: it is addicting...can't wait to go learn to jump solo! Happy Landings!

Reviewed by: Kevin W, December 2012
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Simply the best thing I've ever done! An amazing experience from a very professional and fun team of experienced sky divers. I can't wait for the opportunity to do it again!

Reviewed by: claire c, December 2012
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

This was an AMAZING tour! My husband and I did this jump to face a big fear and the team made it as effortless as possible with their humor and compassion. The crew as awesome and we can highly recommend diving with these guys! Definately get the video and photos to re-live the amazement over and over for year to come. You'll forget rather quickly how cool it was if you don't.

Reviewed by: KATHERINE M, December 2012
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Our skydive was the perfect way to end our great trip to Las Vegas

Reviewed by: Andy, November 2012
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Outside of it being incredibly cold, our experience was amazing. I'm terrified of heights, but would do it again in a heartbeat!

Reviewed by: April G, November 2012
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Incredible experience and good instructor who explained everything, making you comfortable before jumping. Must do!

Reviewed by: audyly, Australia, November 2012
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

This was amazing there were no hiccups with our booking. The whole experience was fantastic.

Reviewed by: Donna C, October 2012
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

The best thing i have aver done, so as i hit terra firma i just wanted to do it again !
Great value for money
Thanks to all the team

Reviewed by: Neil A, October 2012
Results 31-40 of 118

My shopping cart

Items in my shopping cart: 0

Find things to do

calendar

calendar

Select a datex

Why book ahead?

  • Save time & moneyYou won't find it cheaper online or anywhere else!
  • Don't be disappointedWhen you book ahead, you are guaranteed not to miss out on popular tours & activities.
  • Travel with confidenceOur providers are hand-picked, safe and reliable, so you always get what you pay for

Viator uses cookies on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings.