Air New Zealand Activities

Las Vegas Bite Card

Print page | Email Page
From GBP
£12.07
GBP £21.06
Save: £8.99 
     

Recent Traveler Reviews

Here is a selection of the most recent reviews of the Las Vegas Bite Card submitted by actual travelers. Read what travelers liked, what they loved, and what they thought could be improved.

Results 11-20 of 104

Book in 2 easy steps:

  1. Select a date:
    calendar
    Can I change my dates?
  2. Enter total number of travelers:
    What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher. What's this?

Select a datex

5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Tried to use this as much as I could but sometimes it was difficult as we weren't in the right places. The best use was the buy one get one free ride on the New York New York rollercoaster though! Worth getting if you spend an hour or so looking through the list you get given when you collect it (if you can find the place!) and circling when you think you're likely to use it to get your money's worth.

Reviewed by: Kirk B, August 2012
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Buying this one card at less than £20 saved us $100 on each phantom ticket, $30 on zip line trip and €14 on ny roller coaster! We only used it for those three things yet it saved us a total of around $275 - cant fault it! Plus it lasts for a year so if we go back, can use it again!

Reviewed by: Susannah R, May 2012
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

The bite card came in handly on alot of shows/events. I would do it again!

Reviewed by: Patricia J, March 2012
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Good deal. Saved money especially since we were traveling with kids.

Reviewed by: Skootre, USA, November 2011
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

The bite card is awesome. We have puchased one before fo vegas and were really pleased,. mYou get geat deals on shows and food. It saved us a lot of money. We had 5 tavelers and bought 1 card that is all you need. I would highley recomend this card for a tip to vegas.

Reviewed by: Lynne D, USA, October 2011
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

it is a great savings. we used it a number of
the places in the book.

Reviewed by: DEANCLN, Canada, August 2011
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

I don't think that we used it as much as expected. We used it at Papas Restraunt for the $1.00 well drinks and the bartender charged us full price. We showed him the card and the book and he sort of hesitated, then went to the manager and the manager said if it says that, then give it to him. I think that the bartender was upset because he did not think that he was going to get as big of tip, but he did. After all, we saved lots of money using the Bite Card.

Reviewed by: Cynthia a W, September 2010
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

Everything was just as advertised.

Reviewed by: Roger K, USA, February 2010
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

this is the second time I have used a bite card. I used one in London as well. for Vegas, you really only need 1 for 2 people.

Reviewed by: Melissa B, USA, November 2009
5 star rating: Highly Recommended

It paid for it self. It is good for 1 year. So we will be able to use it on our next trip. You only need to buy one card. I would recommend this card for people going to Las Vegas.

Reviewed by: Lynne D, USA, October 2009
Results 11-20 of 104

My shopping cart

Items in my shopping cart: 0

Find things to do

calendar

calendar

Select a datex

Why book ahead?

  • Save time & moneyYou won't find it cheaper online or anywhere else!
  • Don't be disappointedWhen you book ahead, you are guaranteed not to miss out on popular tours & activities.
  • Travel with confidenceOur providers are hand-picked, safe and reliable, so you always get what you pay for

Viator uses cookies on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings.